Today: $22.99

MSRP: $56.00

Save $33.01 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Micro Pave Cubic Zirconia Circle Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely necklace for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how long it will last, but I plan on wearing it until then. Incredible price for such a pretty necklace!

    Read More
    valerie b. March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece of jewelry and I wear it almost every day!

    Read More
    Sally B. June 30, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like a very expensive piece

    Read More
    Amber L. February 2, 2016
  • Golden Glitter
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so beautiful. I love it

    Read More
    sharon r. May 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect considering the price, but this necklace was beautiful! It shimmered from all the stones and was immediately loved by the recipient who loves all thing glitz and glam.

    Read More
    Katie C. March 7, 2015
  • It's a keeper!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply a lovely pendant. I highly recommend it. Really sparkles. I'd like one in silver as well.

    Read More
    goldas July 5, 2013
  • Beautiful sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty and I am very happy with it. It's a little bigger than I expected, but I probably just estimated incorrectly. This item looks like a more expensive piece. The chain is delicate, and the pendant is light, but looks well made. A lot of times pave costume jewelry just has the crystals glued in place, often uneven, and they eventually fall off. The crystals in this necklace look as if they've been set, similar to the way real diamonds would be set in a pave piece. It also sparkles beautifully. It's an attention grabber.

    Read More
    zazzles March 25, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very nice! I was looking for a nice pendent necklace that was classic looking that I could wear alone or layer with another necklace. Up close, you can tell that the stones are placed in circles around the pendent, but farther away, it just looks nice and sparkly! This is absolutely perfect for that and I have received many compliments on it! You couldn't go wrong with this necklace.

    Read More
    linnyjohn September 24, 2012
  • A Very Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A very beautiful piece of jewelry that I am sure I will enjoy for many years...

    Read More
    amach90 July 27, 2012
  • Exactly what I was Looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was Looking for, I like it, it is what I was expecting, very nice it matches some earrigs that I got at Gorjanna.

    Read More
    dryan327 July 6, 2012
  • Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is just what I was looking for. I wanted a yellow gold (looking) piece that I could wear every day. The best part is that you can dress this piece up or down. It goes with virtually everything. The disc is beautiful and sparkles nicely. The piece doesn't look cheap at all. Overall, and especially for the price, this necklace is amazing.

    Read More
    wickedchika June 23, 2012
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very small about 1/2 inch. It is pretty but way to small to even notice you have it on

    Read More
    putska March 5, 2012
  • Item did not muchet my yearnings
    Verified Purchase

    Item did not machete my yearnings, sorry, i did not get what i except.

    Read More
    chokmaidan November 2, 2011
  • Pretty necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace; lots of sparkle. I've been asked several times already where I got it. Great price.

    Read More
    pookie22 October 29, 2011
  • This necklaceis exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was exact to picture and such a great price I think I 'll buy more for gifts for Christmas

    Read More
    sanssandy October 25, 2011
  • Exquisite!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant looks different than the picture in that you don't see as much of the gold in reality, just mostly the CZ's. But how it sparkles! I have real diamond jewelry that does not sparkle as beautifully, and I had compliments on this piece while wearing another diamond pendant at the same time. It far outshone the real diamond pendant. I did not expect this, as I thought it would be a "gold disc" by appearance. It looks in reality like a genuine pave diamond piece. If that is what you would like, you will be thrilled!

    Read More
    gasten March 1, 2011
  • Pretty and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice understated little piece - disc jewelry is very popular now and I wear this with another gold disc of a different size. It is not as brilliant as other cz pave I have seen, but I like that for when I want to dial down the bling a bit.

    Read More
    designmaven101 January 19, 2011
Sponsored Links