Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $42.49

MSRP: $140.00

Save $97.51 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 18k Gold over Sterling Silver CZ Heart Mesh Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great pretty much like it very much

    Read More
    OstkUser247813 June 1, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed in this product. The necklace is so short, it should never be sold to an adult.

    Read More
    Brenda C. December 12, 2015
  • too little maybe great for a kid
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was way to small and so little on my neck that it look like I was trying to play dress up with a little girl.

    Read More
    ktkeekee May 23, 2014
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty necklace and it was nicer than the photo. I would recommend this to my friends and the shipping was extremely quick and well packaged

    Read More
    wendypietrowski1 June 6, 2013
  • Favorite necklace a big disapointment
    Verified Purchase

    Faded after one month of wearing every day. Obviously, you have to take it off every night. Cannot shower with it on. Fades quickly, spent over $XX on this necklace. Got tons of complements the first few weeks when it was nice and shiny. I would have taken it off once in a while, but it is choker length and difficult to undo myself. I guess i should have returned it early. My first order, looked exactly like the pic, very disapointed! Loved it.

    Read More
    keri49 September 25, 2011
  • 80's style necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace reminds me of a retro 80's style necklace, the quality is quite good, and it is a fun piece to have!

    Read More
    lifeguard1975 September 26, 2010
  • very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased for someone who has allergies to metals with the exception of sterling silver and gold.. within a period of 3 days the gold overlay had worn of exposing what was supposed to be sterling silver which I find not to be the case and reacted as a nickel silver instead of sterling silver..Admittedly it was a low cost item, yet I would expect it to retain some veracity in quality for a period exceeding 3 days and the sub metal to be as advertised..I would not and cannot recommend this item to any prospective purchaser..This was my first and most definitely last experience buying anything from this company..

    Read More
    outtahrsent July 20, 2009
  • luvhearts
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a beautiful piece, however it is very tight around the neck and mind you I am only 130lbs. The heart is slightly a different hint of gold, but unless someone is looking at it in their own hands no one can tell. The item does look real!!!

    Read More
    luvhearts March 12, 2009
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    It's much smaller than it looks like in the picture. Would really like to send it back but just haven't had time.

    Read More
    wsselect February 17, 2009
  • CZ heart mesh necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It just didn't look classy, it looked a bit cheap. I usually love everyhting I buy from Overstock but, this was a disappointment

    Read More
    pd2fd1 June 4, 2008
  • NOT TOO SHABBY
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before I ordered the necklace and I was a little skeptical. Some of the things people said are true, like that the necklace is short (15 or 16 inches). However, the chain is really beautiful and well crafted. The gold color of the heart doesn't match the necklace but I put it on a different chain. I feel like I got two necklaces for the price of one! I am happy with this purchase and would recommend the necklace.

    Read More
    jewelrylady82 March 28, 2008
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    The item is very nice and looks like it's worth more than the price! My wife really likes it and it came in red velvet bag. The only problem I had was with "Express" delivery that took over a week to reach me. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    rich2210 March 7, 2008
  • Complant
    Verified Purchase

    I had the necklace on two times and it as faded already I buy 18k over sterling silver all the time and it sometimes take years for it to lose its gold color.

    Read More
    feliceia February 26, 2008
  • IT IS BEAUTIFUL ...BUT
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS MADE FOR A NECK OF A TEN YEAR OLD....I BROUGHT IT FOR MY DAUGHTER AS A GIFT AND SHE HAD TO SEND IT BACK TO ME BECAUSE SHE COULDN'T FIT IT....SO I THOUGH BECAUSE I WAS SMALLER IT WOULD FIT MY NECK.....NOPE.......ITS FOR A VERY SMALL NECK........OR YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED.....I SOLD IT TO MY BOYFRIEND TO GIVE TO HIS 12 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER.....BUT IT LOOKS TO GROWN FOR HER....BUT I PURCHASED THE BRACELETE AS WELL AND THEY BOTH ARE BEAUTIFUL.....JUST WAY TO SMALL......FOR THE WRIST OR NECK.....

    Read More
    msthompson123 February 23, 2008
  • 18k Gold over Sterling Silver CZ Heart Mesh Neckla
    Verified Purchase

    I like the necklace, but it scratches my neck a little.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 27, 2007
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice very light weighted not too shinny

    Read More
    washndc July 20, 2007
  • Sterling silver cz necklace-Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so pretty. The first day I wore it I got compliments and from women of all ages from early 20's to senior citizens. This is prettier in person than in the photo.

    Read More
    annie923 June 11, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty M. August 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marilyn R. August 10, 2017
Sponsored Links