Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $27.89

MSRP: $65.00

Save $37.11 (57%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 18k Gold over Sterling Silver CZ Heart Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautifully Elegant Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant looking bracelet, but you can wear it with anything or by itself. It was prettier than I thought, much more bling than I thought it did look on here. It's truly worth the money and it's higher quality than you could imagine. I am always getting compliments. Now I just need the necklace that went with it. I am bummed out that I didn't get it when it was available.

    Read More
    roxxysaw March 3, 2014
  • SS CZ Heart Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this everyday. I love anything " hearts", and looked everywhere for a bracelet like this. It is durable, because I am very hard on jewelry. It is fashionable, makes a statement... Arrived on time, packaged nicely. very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    goddess53 January 14, 2014
  • DEFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I realized that it was a defect in the size because the silver one was the same exact, but the gold bracelet was way too small.

    Read More
    kimby9 July 11, 2013
  • PERFECT*
    Verified Purchase

    thanks! Now she love me more than before! and HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

    Read More
    adamcorona January 3, 2012
  • nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    purchase item for self but was too small, I gave the bracelet to my daughter who loved it.

    Read More
    krbowman October 27, 2011
  • heart bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this bracelet. Unlike most gold over silver this item has not tarnished from wearing it or water. Got many great compliments and it stands out when wearing it with my real gold bracelets. The bracelet also stands out in my pictures I shared on facebook and I love this bracelet. Glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    shondue August 30, 2011
  • Gold heart braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Again this was bought for a granddaughter for Valentines Day, She loves the way the heart sparkles and she and her mother fight over who gets to wear it. It is absolutely beautiful and well worth what I paid for it.

    Read More
    katadu March 7, 2008
  • Looks cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute bracelet. It looks really big on the screen, but it is actually the perfect size. The only thing I didn't like about the bracelet was the chain it came on. It looked cheap. The bracelet is very light though. I do hope that the chain is long enough for my friend's wrist, because the chain looks short. Overall, it is a cute bracelet, but it looks like it is worth no more than 15 dollars.

    Read More
    kageev December 16, 2007
  • Its o.k.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for myself. Love it when I finally got it. A week later the gold on the clip starts fading. I don't think its real gold though. Even though the company says it is.

    Read More
    stepangel December 12, 2007
  • hook
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty except it is VERY hard to hook and un-hook..

    Read More
    Anonymous December 1, 2007
  • Gold-ish
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. Except the gold rubbed off after wearing the bracelet only twice.

    Read More
    rosez September 30, 2007
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not too shinny and very light to wear a little big if you have a small arm

    Read More
    washndc July 20, 2007
  • Gold over Sterling Heart CZ Bracelet-to die for!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty bracelet. I wear it with and without the matching necklace. The gold looks more like 18K or 22K than my other 14K bracelets that I wear with it and many people think it's very pricey...not bad for such a buy, right?!!

    Read More
    annie923 June 11, 2007
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It was the better than displayed, very pretty & elegant!

    Read More
    bombero April 30, 2007
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    I have a necklace in 14k with the same heart , this bracelet was a perfect match i just wish it was not gold plated.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 11, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marilyn R. August 3, 2017
Sponsored Links