Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $12.23

MSRP: $40.00

Save $27.77 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 18k Gold over Sterling Silver CZ Frog Slide Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Char
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute. I love the frog. Buy it, you will jump with joy.

    Read More
    charlene h. September 30, 2015
  • 18k Gld Ovr Strling Slver CZ Frog Slide Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Was for a gift and was stunning

    Read More
    eveforpeace September 12, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    my gf loves frogs and she loved this necklace highly recommend

    Read More
    silverwillow November 17, 2013
  • frog necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great gift! She wears it all the time!

    Read More
    yakiduk January 7, 2013
  • Fragile Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter age 7 was excited when she received the necklace for Christmas, but by evening on the 26th, the chain was broken. As a child's necklace it needs a stronger chain.

    Read More
    sdwlvnv January 5, 2013
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a Mothers Day gift and it is great. I was shipped when the company said it would be and it is just a great item.

    Read More
    staceylynn0124 June 9, 2012
  • Cute but cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute pendant, but it is very flimsy and cheap looking. It is okay as costume jewelry for a day at the beach, but it is not appropriate for a nice outfit.

    Read More
    sunnykhalifornia April 10, 2012
  • Frog
    Verified Purchase

    got this as a gift for my daughter in-law. It was very cute.

    Read More
    lobomom January 2, 2012
  • Dainty Frog Slide
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute necklace, though because of it's small and thin size, it's best for a young girl or petite person.

    Read More
    chantelf2u August 8, 2011
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this necklace. It looks better than in the picture. It is a nice size, not too big but big enough. Very pretty, very cute!

    Read More
    jujubea October 19, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    love this it was a gift the the only thing it went on sale a couple days later could have saved a couple bucks. it is so pretty.

    Read More
    lorimichelle September 24, 2010
  • jumping awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter who is into frogs. I saw this and knew she would really like this to go with all her frog outfits I have bought her in the past. It is more than what I expected it is small and petite not gaudy at all. She was very pleased with this necklace.

    Read More
    turner51 June 29, 2010
  • cute .. nothing fantastic.
    Verified Purchase

    the simulated diamonds are a little bit dull, whic i tink ceapens it a bit oter tan that its pretty adorable. put togeter well.

    Read More
    megggle January 3, 2009
Sponsored Links