Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Blue Cubic Zirconia Evil Eye Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like something a pre-teen or young teenager might like.

    Read More
    Dolly Llama December 6, 2016
  • Mfuchslac
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Brilliant. Always receive compliments.

    Read More
    Miriam F. September 16, 2016
  • mind's eye
    Verified Purchase

    - really nice, she loved it!

    Read More
    Lili C. January 23, 2016
  • Got my eye on you!
    Verified Purchase

    This Eye of Horus or Evil Eye was a great purchase. I bought myself one and my daughter kept borrowing it so I was never having the opportunity to wear it......and I needed the protective energies to provides for the wears of the . I bought 3 more

    Read More
    mamakate3 November 20, 2015
  • Nan
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this necklace! Very good quality with sparkle.

    Read More
    Nancy L. August 7, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Its very bold i get so many complements

    Read More
    TANISHA M. June 2, 2015
  • evil eye
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I get sooooo many compliments on it

    Read More
    canastasia May 8, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    definite must buy, awesome necklace

    Read More
    barnes304 April 13, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Its a fun piece of costume jewelry. Goes great with a summer tan- people ask about it. Its also a great layering piece (makes me look like I put a lot of thought into my outfit when I pretty much just rolled out of bed).It's turned out to be a very versatile piece as well- looks great with a cute, casual summer dress or my favorite is with a white t shirt and jeans. For the price paid, I'm VERY happy- been wearing it all the time. Stop debating- just get it!

    Read More
    alms79 July 14, 2013
  • LOve it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Ordered one for my sister Great quality looks Great on

    Read More
    kikki7979 August 21, 2012
  • Very pretty presentation
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and feminine yet good quality. Perfect for a young teenager.

    Read More
    Ms.ATS July 20, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is BEAUTIFUL! I have both in the silver & gold. Everyone has something positive to say about my EVIL EYE. Both the necklace and EVIL EYE look so real.

    Read More
    002michi April 1, 2012
  • Pretty eye
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very pretty, a lot of people notice and comment on it. Looks great layered with other necklaces. Very unique piece of jewelry and fun, too!

    Read More
    cottageartshop February 21, 2012
  • Lovely pendant but dont shower with it
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is lovely the chain is very thin, I thought since it was gold over silver it wouldn't turn black but after a few showers it did, so I guess it's best not to wear in the shower regardless it's a pretty piece for the price

    Read More
    jv1980 January 29, 2012
  • I see you!
    Verified Purchase

    The eye is big so the chain would look stupid with it. Get a bigger chain for it and your good to go.

    Read More
    val617 September 16, 2011
  • Perfect Evil Eye
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this pendant. The stone size is very believable and the color of the gold is excellent - a very fun pendant!

    Read More
    pinenut18 September 5, 2011
  • great fast shipping. Love the necklace,
    Verified Purchase

    great fast shipping. Love the necklace. when I received the shipment in this day I turned on the stress day, beautiful eyes and good sized, highly recommended to all, is beautiful.

    Read More
    niurka March 10, 2011
  • Striking...
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for an evil eye necklace for some time and saw this on your website. It was not the typical I'd seen, but really liked it. Thought I'd order, price was good. I was pleasantly surprised at just how pretty this is for the price. I've gotten many compliments. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    mick16 February 24, 2011
  • Beautiful, Better Than I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I researched alot of sites before I found this one, and I have used overstock before, but I had no idea that they had such stunning jewelry, When i opened the shipping paper, it came in this beautiful white leather pouch, then had a cleaning cloth too, the neckace is a stunning, even though it is not real gems, you cannot tell, it is very authentic looking and it wears so well, It maintains its sparkle and shines alot, I have worn it in the shower and it stays gold, no skin coloring like other jewelry I have purchased. I get so many compliments on it, I am so happy I found it, I would recommend this to everyone, it is a great price, and it is a beautiful piece of unique artwork...Hope this helps...

    Read More
    designerangel February 8, 2011
  • STUNNER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this a few days before Christmas, it arrived on Friday, great fast shipping. Love the necklace, it is very well done and an eye catcher, so to speak, when it is worn.

    Read More
    bpks January 3, 2011
Sponsored Links