Sale: $22.04

MSRP: $56.00

Save $33.96 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 18k Gold over Sterling Silver 25mm Inside and Out CZ Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barbe L.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these but I lost one. May have to order another pair.

    Read More
    Barbe L. May 12, 2016
  • Hoop earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and shinny. Good size. No problems at all with these.

    Read More
    cspray December 25, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Great service and product.

    Read More
    susannvegas October 13, 2015
  • Not a good buy for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these hoops as the size was larger than I am comfortable wearing.

    Read More
    paw2010 August 18, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my mom and she loved them!

    Read More
    Sandra Lee R. July 20, 2015
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these earrings for my wife and she loves them. They are delicate so you have to be careful not to bend them. All in all a quality product and great price.

    Read More
    joeyboy30 April 14, 2013
  • Ilike them
    Verified Purchase

    they are not expensive earrings but I like them for the price. They look nice size and I don't have to worry if I lose them.

    Read More
    menuecat June 7, 2012
  • Crudely crafted
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money, very disappointed. Very poor quality. I won't buy jewely again from Overstock.

    Read More
    jmtz28 February 7, 2012
  • earrings bent when received but replaced immediate
    Verified Purchase

    Good service stood by the product. Replace bent earrings immediately.

    Read More
    bikerreenie February 2, 2012
  • Great looking earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look beautiful and I can recommend them.

    Read More
    miststuck January 12, 2012
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving the wrong pair. I ordered the gold tone and received the silver. Waited nearly 3 weeks for the entire process. Not at all happy with the earrings. Not sturdy, very bendable and loses shape. Will not order earrings on line again.

    Read More
    naniflora December 24, 2011
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely earrings. Believable size and look.

    Read More
    frugal3019 December 1, 2011
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty. My family thought they were real diamonds! Would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    justpinem November 29, 2011
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Although the earrings are pretty, they are a little more fragile than I'd prefer and the clasps are not very tight.

    Read More
    readyforvacation September 20, 2011
  • Got What I Paid For
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. "Bling" jewelry at poor house prices. Looks poor. Drop ship return to O.co, should have sent it priority. Probably never get the account credit I asked for, Serves me right.

    Read More
    betsytoledo September 1, 2011
  • CZ to the Max
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these earrings. Thery are the perfect size(I find that I prefer earrings under 25mm in length or diameter). Unless you carry a jeweler's loop, it is hard to discern that they are in fact CZ's. I love the Big O.

    Read More
    erzel7288 August 27, 2011
  • CZ hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like was bought as costume jewerly at discount store

    Read More
    skatebev August 10, 2011
  • pretty low cost bling
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn these earrings many times, and they are light, wear well, and look very pretty. I hate buying expensive earrings and loosing one, so these were a good choice for me. the clasp holds well and sometimes I forget that I even have them on.

    Read More
    jhnswife July 23, 2011
  • Very pretty & sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty and sparkly hoops, they go with any outfit.

    Read More
    mexotic May 9, 2011
  • Not worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Gold is very pliable and saddleback prongs didn't fit and I had to make adjustments to get it to click on to hold the earring on. These will not hold up with very much wear.

    Read More
    nmcdon March 3, 2011
Sponsored Links