Sale Starts at: $31.87

Save $15.13 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 18k Gold over Silver Caribbean Mist/ CZ Square Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Big Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very big stone and ring, wear only if you want attention. Lovely stone color and makes a good conversation piece.

    Read More
    kitchendreamer December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend because look fine

    Read More
    Dionnet N. June 2, 2015
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the stone is gorgeous!

    Read More
    Phyllis R. May 1, 2015
  • caribbean mist square ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very goddy and you need a big hand to wear it.

    Read More
    sarah999 January 15, 2013
  • Very nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this product. Would have loved to see it with different stones like peridot.

    Read More
    bunny961 November 6, 2012
  • Nice ring, tarnishes quickly, though!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish the "gold" was better. Tarnished after a few wearings.

    Read More
    beachnteach February 25, 2012
  • Beautiful & solid ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this color, the stone has deep undertones as well as the lighter ones. Very solid & gorgeous. Hard to find color & ring is not too huge, but not too small- at least for my hand. Very happy.

    Read More
    electfew February 23, 2012
  • looks good but...
    Verified Purchase

    the 'gold plating' wore off after i wore the ring twice ! literally, twice. and i did not do the dishes while wearing it or otherwise expose it to any harmful elements. thankfully, overstock has an awesome return policy because i'm sending it right back ! do not waste your money - this ring is made from very poor materials, which is a shame.

    Read More
    nyckid March 10, 2011
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is even bigger than the picture. If you want to be "seen" wearing a ring, this is the one for you.

    Read More
    bjrn90 December 21, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. As always, very high quality. It was just like the picture - well even better. The picture didn't do the ring justice. I ordered a size 7 and it fit perfectly.

    Read More
    heatherks October 12, 2010
  • A 3.5, really
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a pretty good value if you like a showy ring. The illustration shows it for what it is: "bold," as they say on the TV shopping channels, not demure. The ring appears to be well-made, and the center stone is a believable and attractive substitute for what's called "London blue" topaz.

    Read More
    kwackers September 9, 2010
  • caribben mist ring
    Verified Purchase

    Did not meet my expectations, did not look like it was well made.

    Read More
    smd56 February 28, 2010
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very pretty and it's the size I like. Only problem was the ring arrived and a couple of stones had fallen out into the bag with the ring. I'll be returning and requsting a replacement of this ring because I liked it so much.

    Read More
    nye1 August 5, 2009
Sponsored Links