Today $30.99

MSRP: $56.00

Save $25.01 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 18k Gold over Silver CZ By the Yard Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect gold accessory
    Verified Purchase

    This is delicate enough to wear with patterns, yet can be added to other necklaces for a layered look.

    Read More
    Evelyn H. December 31, 2016
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This is a short, delicate chain that I purchased for layering. Unfortunately the stones are very small and the chain fits more like a 16". I found it almost impossible to tell the color of the stones. For comfort and security I will add an extension before I wear this again. Still, the color is what I was looking for. The necklace if great for layering adding a bit more warmth to gold and champagne, smokey and yellow gemstones. Great value.

    Read More
    JOANN G. December 30, 2016
  • Looks Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this little chain around my neck almost every day. Gives a little something around my neck, looks expensive, and I just like it. Easy to wear with other jewelry.

    Read More
    Gayle H. December 24, 2015
  • Disappointed with length
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace, however the length and size were not as expected it is a lot smaller than expected

    Read More
    Gladys M. November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace and good quality. I've had it for over a year and with lots of continuous wear the gold plating has not worn. Great value!

    Read More
    cannmear November 15, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 16" chain for my grand-daughter to replace a longer chain that would be too big.

    Read More
    badgerkmt September 5, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp broke the first day. Returned it.

    Read More
    benworth559 June 12, 2015
  • Unique and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a very pretty piece, and it's extraordinarily unique -- it's rare to see champagne colored stones in a station necklace. Its finishing is a bit unrefined; the stones don't easily sit flat in a row (there will always be some upside down stones, etc), and the spacing is a bit too far apart. I own several real station necklaces that are done much better (all the stones line up), but can I really complain about that at this price? I personally also think a 14K plate would have brought out the unusual color of the stones a bit better. All in all, I would purchase this again. It's a great dainty, daily-wear necklace that goes with most things.

    Read More
    sadnomore January 28, 2015
  • Icz Stonez 18k Gold over Silver CZ by th Yard
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a gift and the recipient is very happy with it!!

    Read More
    42hobnhc September 3, 2014
  • OMG What a GREAT DEAL ! Exactly what I wanted !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Searched & searched for this precise necklace ; length , color , & specific stone color. It's look's beautiful layered with my pear shaped 2 stone diamond pendant. I'm as picky as they come when it comes to fine jewelry , especially purchasing off a website, but this is actually the 2nd station necklace I've purchased from O-stock and once again a satisfied customer.

    Read More
    souschef45 February 23, 2014
  • Nice, quality chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace, very good quality and I do like the champagne colored stones. It is a bit too delicate for me, and I have had to pair it with one of my other, thicker gold 16in chains to get the desired look. If you like a 'whisp' of a chain, though, this is for you.

    Read More
    sharonbee2 September 10, 2012
  • Dainty and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I knew the necklace would run small, but that's why I bought it. I like the way it falls just below my neckline and above my collarbone.

    Read More
    sweetveritas September 8, 2012
  • better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this was 18 inches rather than 16, but FABULOUS

    Read More
    clarity143 August 14, 2012
  • LOVE this!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful necklace... exactly what I was looking for. Very dainty and feminine, can be worn casually or dressy. I'm usually a white gold or sterling silver gal, but the yellow gold looks perfect here on this piece of jewelry! Excellent price, too!

    Read More
    afromva March 10, 2012
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, a nice, delicate necklace for women with small enough necks. I really did think that the stones would be larger than they are.

    Read More
    big1ed December 28, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this necklace for several weeks and have worn it everyday. So far the gold plating is still shiny even after showering with it on. The necklace is dainty and very pretty.

    Read More
    carey480 November 16, 2011
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be delicate but it is just a whisper of gold and sparkly stones. I am very pleased, however.

    Read More
    bibes October 25, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't too happy with this necklace. This is the first thing I really didn't care for from o.co!

    Read More
    vshore October 6, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It looks more expensive than it is. I recommend.

    Read More
    eliteladybug July 21, 2011
  • Round CZ too small
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, it looks pretty close to picture. However, the round CZ are a little smaller in person than in web picture. Slightly disappointed, but will probably keep as it is somewhat dainty and pretty. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    lkth93 June 14, 2011
Sponsored Links