Today: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 18k Gold Sterling Silver CZ X & O Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I 💘 it is beautiful. I am very happy with this item.

    Read More
    ana c. October 24, 2016
  • Pretty and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It looks classy.

    Read More
    Hannah D. August 18, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This was given to me by my kids for Mother's Day and I love it! Very beautiful!! Wear it all the time. I have small wrists and the length is perfect. Comfortable enough to wear all the time. Great for helping to mix metal colors in your jewelry wardrobe.

    Read More
    Happy Mom May 28, 2015
  • 18k over sterling cz & o bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it a second time when I lost the first one. I love this bracelet so much!! After 2 yrs the gold x's fade, but it still looked good. So glad I was able to replace w/exactly the same one.

    Read More
    shar811 February 6, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice everyday bracelet..size makes it look real

    Read More
    godilovegold August 21, 2012
  • bought exactly as i saw on overstock
    Verified Purchase

    i would recommend overstock the product was as it said and it shipped with no problems as it promised

    Read More
    browniiz62257 December 27, 2011
  • awwwwwwww
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my son to give to his gf...decided to keep it myself. I usually dont go for dainty but love the two tone and its perfect for stacking. Love it!

    Read More
    classysassyangel July 14, 2011
  • Nice but not Great
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet seems sturdy and well made. I am not as impressed with it's looks as I have been with over products from overstock. It looks fake, you can hardly see the CZ's . I have always thought the POINT of buying CZ's was so you could buy a piece that you could not afford if it was real diamonds. I read the other reviews before buying, and I am an especially picky person when it comes to Jewelry, so perhaps you should take other reviews to heart.

    Read More
    jhaas6 March 29, 2011
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little bracelet. I have received many compliments on it. It is simple and elegant. Can be worn day or evening.

    Read More
    slogan8 November 13, 2010
  • Bracelet girl
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my braclet that I ordered from overstock.com that when i recieved it i turned around and ordered 2 more just in case something happen to my first one i would have a nother one.The price was great and so was the quality of the braclet I ve looked around at many place but could not find one tii I went to overstock.com so thank you very much.

    Read More
    shopgirl48 March 28, 2010
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this bracelet. Glad that i read the reviews first and it helped, the bracelet was pretty and sparkly. it can go anywhere from casual to dressy outfits. and the price was very affordable too. What i really love about it.. is that, the bracelet is not very big and overwhelming. very dainty and well made. Thanks Overstock, so far i havent been dissapointed for all the purchases i made, and looking forward to purchase more in the future.

    Read More
    charmmt March 25, 2010
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Took 10 days before being sent to UK BUT was worth the wait! Beautiful and looks like it could be diamonds, the picture doesn't do it justice. Lovely movement, sits beautifully. Great piece and no duty on arrival which i wasn't sure if i would get caught out on. Will be buying the real thing next time ;-)

    Read More
    buybuybuylots July 10, 2009
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Gd. look esp. for the cost. Goes well w/ other bracelets or enough to wear alone. Will wear to the US Open this wkend. V. gd. service frm. Overstocks.

    Read More
    ehs5555oh August 29, 2008
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this bracelet ,and I have already had comments on how nice it is. It has a good safety clasp on it. The quailty is good. I told a friend where I bought it and she has already placed a order.

    Read More
    sunflower1356 August 14, 2008
  • 18k Gold Sterling Silver CZ X & O Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It is smaller in person than shown in the picture. I wear it but not reallly happy with it.

    Read More
    grandmarodgers June 11, 2008
  • Perfect for small hands
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is dainty and looks real. It is professional in appearance and can be worn to work.

    Read More
    bcookie June 10, 2008
  • Lovely little bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as petite as can be with a believable size for everyday. Nice and secure, too, with much more color to the gold than you would imagine. I will pair with my Gucci watch for everyday!

    Read More
    deblpnprn April 10, 2008
  • Last minute Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I knew my daughter (20 years old) wanted a two toned bracelet for Christmas, and I had already bought her many other things, but I saw this online and purchased it. Well, my daughter told me that it was her very favorite gift and wears it everyday. I am so glad to get such a bargain on something so pretty and made so well. Thank you.

    Read More
    benmarlind January 16, 2008
  • exactly how it looks online
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, It looks exactly how it looks online. Alot of times when you order jewerly online you dont know if it's going to be smaller or cheap looking but not in this case.

    Read More
    chaneyd November 7, 2007
Sponsored Links