Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 18k Gold/ Silver CZ Dangling Heart Toe Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It wrote the same day
    Verified Purchase

    It broke the very same day I wore it

    Read More
    raejj53 March 2, 2017
  • toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly thin but nice. I've not even worn it yet but I sure plan to.

    Read More
    phansen007 June 22, 2016
  • Gold heart toe ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just a little flare to already sexy feet

    Read More
    honeybagger November 30, 2015
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond accent fell out as soon as I fit it for my toe.

    Read More
    Donna S. October 7, 2015
  • Lisa S
    Verified Purchase

    I love my toe ring the omly problem was that one of the stones fell out on the second day. Lucky me found it and glued it back in. I wish they had more so I could get another one

    Read More
    Lisa S. July 29, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    flimsy toe ring. I opened the package and one of the cz's had already fallen off the ring. Will be returning this and do not want a replacement.

    Read More
    rsmith7568 June 19, 2015
  • Gold toe ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new toe ring . It looks so pretty just like the photo.

    Read More
    Mary P. June 9, 2015
  • Lust forces Spring
    Verified Purchase

    I can now allow my toes to shine.

    Read More
    Tenee April 1, 2015
  • patricia m
    Verified Purchase

    love this toe ring so cute but the stones fall out

    Read More
    patricia m. February 11, 2015
  • Icz Stonez 18k Gold/ Silver CZ Dangling Heart Toe
    Verified Purchase

    Love this toe ring wore it all summer, I would recommend this to a friend as I am a customer for life at overstock.com

    Read More
    sparkyair March 4, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    like the toe ring, my only comment is one of them was missing a stone.

    Read More
    429babydoll July 16, 2013
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend anyone "don't buy this product!". Unless you want an ugly toe ring with the CZ's missing it will happen.

    Read More
    nursecet1 June 11, 2013
  • Positive Review. I Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the toe ring I got from Overstock. I will be buying items from here in the future. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    tatya2007 June 4, 2013
  • Toe Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bathe in this toe ring and it is very sturdy but not what I ordered

    Read More
    honey1one August 1, 2012
  • Sharp edges
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing and very uncomfortable, edges were very sharp.

    Read More
    codyandlucy September 15, 2011
  • this toe ring is very pretty, I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I tell everyone about this site I know, so far I love it, the shipping and handiling at $2.95 is awesome........

    Read More
    stephanievabeach2011 August 4, 2011
  • Toe Ring
    Verified Purchase

    On the second wearing one of the stones fell out and it looks like there are others that are ready to follow suit. It is very tasteful looking but not well made.

    Read More
    joys4 June 29, 2011
  • Dangling Heart Toe Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This toe ring is very cute BUT - the stones started falling out immediately. Also, it is not very comfortable to wear and must be removed when wearing closed-toe shoes.

    Read More
    pwac August 25, 2010
  • Stones gone after just hours
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing for about 4 hours, multiple stones had fallen out.

    Read More
    echappe August 18, 2010
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this toe ring about 3 weeks ago four of the stones have fallen out already. Poor quality I would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    toniradone August 11, 2010
Sponsored Links