Sale: $33.57

MSRP: $98.00

Save $64.43 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 18k Gold Overlay/Sterling Silver 1 5/8ct TGW CZAngel Wing Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this is to die for and I get so many compliments

    Read More
    Rosanne W. April 30, 2017
  • angel wing
    Verified Purchase

    this is even more beautiful in person! love it!

    Read More
    gailtre February 12, 2017
  • Such a meaningful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a angel wing pendant in honor of my daughter for months. The pieces with solid gold and real diamonds are out of my price range. This piece is gorgeous! I bought a solid 14k chain of substantial size for the pendant. I get so many compliments. Huge "BLING". Great purchase!!

    Read More
    Tamela M. September 7, 2016
  • Wing Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the necklace was nice. To me it looked like an ordinary piece of costume jewelry. You certainly wouldn't be able to pass it off as being real.

    Read More
    CHERYL D. August 17, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my mom. Although the shipping was a day or two late and didn't make it on Christmas as promised, it was worth it because the necklace is probably one of the nicest angel wings I found on the Internet and my mom agreed. No regrets.

    Read More
    Ashley W. January 14, 2016
  • The wing with meaning
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant means the world to me. I have all of the necklaces so that I can wear them with other jewelry. I wish they had one in a brass tone. It's the sign for my brother that I lost 8.10.13. The chain is flimsy though. You have to be very careful or it will break. The chain for the silver pendant looks really cruddy in all honesty though. =(

    Read More
    Michele B. October 29, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love angels and love this necklace

    Read More
    Noreen L. August 6, 2015
  • Mary L C.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful necklace! My friend was so very pleased to receive it as a gift!

    Read More
    Mary L C. May 1, 2015
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    My wife really like it. I would really recommend this product.

    Read More
    Job L. April 2, 2015
  • Sunflower
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful. My sister just loved it. I thought is was gorgeous too.

    Read More
    helenmom December 31, 2014
  • Beautiful Angel Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace last year for my daughter, in gold, as a Christmas gift. She was very thrilled with it. The only problem is that the chain broke. Simply purchased another chain as this necklace is too pretty to sit in a Jewerly box. Ordered mine in silver. Can't wait for it to come in as a gift to myself!

    Read More
    jewelrylover55inlouisiana December 5, 2014
  • Angels wing
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this piece of jewelry, I originally bought 3 for friends at Christmas last year who had lost loved ones, I was so impressed by the reaction and how beautiful this necklace.

    Read More
    Jane October 2, 2014
  • Even nicer in person than when viewed online.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the women in the family when our mother/mother-in-law/grandmother passed away to remind us we now have an angel in heaven. Everyone loved them, including me. Received many compliments.

    Read More
    bluedragon48 September 12, 2014
  • Angel wing necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty piece ..I bought this necklace for my Mom and she absolutely LOVED it..and that's all that matters to me..

    Read More
    babetide52 January 9, 2014
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful piece of art! Have it on a necklace with glass beads and another ICZ STONEZ piece, was just complimented on the necklace the other night at a restaurant. Thought it was just a little pricey, but a very, very nice and eye catching piece. Highly recommend to anyone who likes good quality jewelry!

    Read More
    jdsgirls October 1, 2013
  • Angel Wing necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Originally ordered this pendant in the rise gold....which I thought was pretty....but it was for my daughters birthday and she thought she would prefer the sterling silver. So I exchanged it and she did like it better than the rosé gold. Very easy returning it although you get charged the exchange shipping.

    Read More
    gramgram4 April 30, 2013
  • This angelwing necklace in vey beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the necklace for my wife and she is very happy with it.

    Read More
    bon48 February 1, 2013
  • Nice But?
    Verified Purchase

    I think the angel wing is very beautiful but the chain is way to small for the size of the wing. The wing is allot bigger than I thought it would be, I think if you purchase the wing you will need to buy a strong and longer chain. If you have no problem with that then definitely purchase the wing.

    Read More
    irish69 January 15, 2013
  • Attractive piece of Costume Jewelry for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great purchase for the price. My wife won't wearprecious jewelry except on "special occasions". This piece allows her to wear it with whatever outfit she likes

    Read More
    dvanderberg August 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joyfromla March 30, 2017
Sponsored Links