Sale: $28.04

MSRP: $90.00

Save $61.96 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 14k Gold Cubic Zirconia Triple Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These don't hold up well....
    Verified Purchase

    While pretty, these just don't hold up well. The settings are quite flimsy. I have only had these for little more than 2 months, and I haven't worn them very often, but already one of the stones popped out of it's setting. There's a saying that I heard in a movie once, 'If you let a guy sell you a diamond ring for only ten cents, the chances are your ring isn't worth a dime.' While I certainly didn't expect diamonds, the setting is 14K gold and I would have expected it to hold up better than this did under normal, occasional wear. I do have some jewelry repair experience, so I will give it a try to get the stone back into the setting and tighten the prongs a bit... or I might even try to glue it into the setting. But basically these are rubbish. I'm glad I paid less than $30 'on sale' because the 'regular' price for these CZ earrings is a joke... I'd be far more annoyed than I presently am.

    Read More
    JAKnarr November 27, 2016
  • small fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Broke while putting them on two days after I received them, do upset

    Read More
    PeediB December 26, 2015
  • Lilly
    Verified Purchase

    Like this style. The earrings look very nice.

    Read More
    Sandra B. August 8, 2015
  • Not what you see on line
    Verified Purchase

    Oh they came alright, they are not the ones you see in upper picture. The ones they sent me we 3 stones ok graduated from small to medium to a bit larger they look nothing like the picture. I have also ordered a perdiot ring in sterling silver and they raised the price to double since I ordered it. It will go back along with these ear rings. NEVER AGAIN WILL I ORDER FROM OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    swright827 January 11, 2014
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price are these 14k earrings. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    lsill631 May 22, 2013
  • thin gold
    Verified Purchase

    Just got these and I hate going through the return process but would like to return them. The gold is incredibly thin. I have never seen such a thin post on any earing. It seems like the hole in my ear would be way bigger! The thinness of the gold makes them look cheap and very fragile. Disappointed...

    Read More
    misstrendy February 25, 2011
  • Beautiful but ...
    Verified Purchase

    The CZ looks beautiful, simple but elegant. The only problem that I see is that they look very fragile, the gold pins are very thin so I think they will not last and will break soon.

    Read More
    miracle02 October 26, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are just beautiful! i have no sense of measure and had hoped they were a little larger. but much larger and they would not be believable for an every day woman.! they sparkle in the light and are just gorgeous, and look very believably real. i'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jmos04 September 17, 2010
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pair of earrings. Unless you are looking very close you can't tell it isn't the real thing!

    Read More
    62bonbon August 24, 2010
Sponsored Links