Sale: $24.22

MSRP: $65.00

Save $40.78 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 14k Gold Cubic Zirconia Double-drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sparkly and Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I really think these are lovely. They are about an inch long and veryvery sparkly which I love! No one will know they are not diamonds and they are very delicate but made well. I will wear them with alot of outfits and they will be a staple. The fact that these are actually 14k not gold filled not plated but 14k gold earring and solid says alot for under ***. are you kidding me? I could pawn them for more. Anyway, do not buy if you want big,bulky or showy. but if you want pretty delicate and 14k gold for a fab price and people will see these and compliment you. They are for the classic because they are classic!

    Read More
    violets777 August 16, 2010
  • Not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Although the stones are lovely, the distance in the "drop" isn't even. One has no space between the stones, thus they don't match. Shipping was quick though.

    Read More
    willagrace2 August 10, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    perfectly elegant, look much more expensive than they are

    Read More
    Joy B. April 2, 2015
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    In spite of reading other reviews stating that these earrings were small I ordered them anyway because I like small earrings. The main reason for the return though was because I thought these were front/back earrings and they were not. They were very small though.

    Read More
    bbim November 12, 2014
  • Cubic Zirconia drop earrings: too small for adult
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are much smaller in person. The dangle shown in the picture is not there when you wear these earrings. The stone presence is good but the size is too small for any size adult

    Read More
    claire003 March 17, 2014
  • Zirconia Double-Drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were 1/4 of the size I expected from the photo. They are cute and will be a nice gift for a friend - but not for me

    Read More
    couponqueen77 February 20, 2014
  • CZ drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are dainty but nice. The stone really sparkles and is realistic. They do appear larger pictured online, but if you read the description they are accurately sized. They can be worn by a young child or an adult.. Very pretty.

    Read More
    dcinpa January 7, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute small earrings, perfect for my twelve year old daughter.

    Read More
    cindy1997 December 11, 2012
  • They look like the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so classy, they sparkle a lot and they look like the real thing. People will be talking. I wear them in the second piercings and in a horizontal way.

    Read More
    rrudevan October 20, 2011
  • Very nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Appears smaller than picture, but great sparkle. The shine makes it look like a real diamond. nice piece to wear with any outfit.

    Read More
    viva55 June 30, 2011
Sponsored Links