Sale: $22.94

MSRP: $76.00

Save $53.06 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 14k Gold Cubic Zirconia 5-mm Round Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nannygoat
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful. love them, right size and all

    Read More
    nanntgoat April 17, 2017
  • user
    Verified Purchase

    I love them, perfect fit!

    Read More
    Janet H. September 27, 2016
  • teacher
    Verified Purchase

    after wearing his item one day it broke

    Read More
    Evannah j. March 4, 2016
  • earring
    Verified Purchase

    Love these just size not to big or to small

    Read More
    vanessa b. February 25, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    They are just the right size. The look expensive.

    Read More
    Debi January 23, 2015
  • value
    Verified Purchase

    I think for what we paid, they are a good value. The stem was a bit shorter than I expected, but daughter liked and wore them immediately.

    Read More
    Jean K. January 10, 2015
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with the small size of the earrings as well as the inexpensive,cheap look. Earrings were much smaller than the photo, more fitting for a child than an adult. I had 7mm 14K gold CZ stud earrings which I bought from Overstock and are large; but, these 5mm were much smaller. Also, facet was cheap and the butterfly backings were difficult to hold due to their small size. Have returned them to Overstock.

    Read More
    justine7 August 28, 2014
  • grown up
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are small. I would not recommend for a young girl.

    Read More
    roscodo598 December 13, 2013
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings - for the money. I have real diamond earrings that I'm always afraid to wear in case I lose one. These are just the right size - not too big that the look "fake" but not too small that you can't see them. I really like them for the second piercing in my ear.

    Read More
    ritaz October 4, 2013
  • Gold Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my 13 year old daughter to wear on a daily basis (as she is sensitive to most) & she loved them. She could wear them with no problem & they are not to big & not too small. Only reason I rated this as a 4 star is because of the backs. Reviews did indicate that they were small so we "planned" on putting the small plastic ones on after to reinforce. We had them a week & she lost one swimming! Forgot to change the backs. Needless to say we ordered another pair since they are so reasonable & she really liked them for everyday. You really can't go wrong! Even bought a third pair for someone else.

    Read More
    arlunie August 19, 2013
  • luxurious and oh so flashy
    Verified Purchase

    Received on time, absolutely beautiful, little larger than expected, looks great, twinkle, twinkle, twinke!

    Read More
    damp July 22, 2013
  • Tiny little ear backs.
    Verified Purchase

    I lost one earring within a week... the little tiny earbacks won't stay on... too bad they don't offer screw on earbacks for the lower prices earring also. I notice they only offer them on the more expensive ones... but if you end up losing enough earrings, you might as well have bought the more expensive one with the screw on earbacks. No more bargains for me.

    Read More
    ginget March 8, 2013
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were very pretty earrings. I was a little disappointed with the packaging, though. They came in a pouch instead of a box.

    Read More
    krisjones January 9, 2013
  • High Quality Imitation
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and acurate description. We will buy again based on this transaction

    Read More
    callaway07 December 4, 2012
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were smaller than I expected. Giving an approximate carat weight would have been better. But they look like real diamonds and are nice for everyday wear. I am happy with them.

    Read More
    donita333 September 18, 2012
  • over rated
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings have no shine. They will not be mistaken for a diamond. The setting is horrible. Never again. The only good thing was the price, at least I'm not out a lot of money.

    Read More
    tida11 September 15, 2012
  • Great Little Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Actually, I only wanted one stud for my right ear but I figured two would be okay in case I lost one. These look great and are of good quality. My only wish is that the backs were a little more substantial. They're small and difficult to handle; I would have liked a bigger back.

    Read More
    alexisharrington May 22, 2012
  • Good quality 14 carrot gold studa
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a larger cubic zirconia. I returned the item , Overstock has great customer service. They stand behind their products and their quality. .

    Read More
    pupepaws000 April 29, 2012
  • Nice but smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were somewhat smaller than expected - the 3mm would have been microscopic! I did not see an 8mm, but that size would have been best for my purposes.

    Read More
    loveron March 14, 2012
  • Very nice! Even better than expected. Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Verygood price! I was not expecting much for the price but these were lovely. And much I certain expected!

    Read More
    cjr2533 March 6, 2012
Sponsored Links