Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 10k Yellow Gold Cubic Zirconia Leverback Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Little small, but perfect for my ears!

    Read More
    Roger L. M. February 6, 2017
  • Very Disappointed - Way smaller than in the pics
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are much smaller than in the pics. Very disappointed. Would not recommend these earrings. I would expect these at ******* for way less money. Not a good value at all.

    Read More
    mrssmith99 June 24, 2014
  • Very pretty and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Big enough for everyday use, small enough to wear to work ! Bought them three years ago, and have been wearing them ever since. It's exactly what I needed- leverback/hoops so I don't keep losing postbacks, gold (since I'm allergic to everything else), and white CZ, which goes with every outfit, every occasion. The only issue I've had with them, is that they've ended up on the floor when I was changing, because the clothes tugged the ear and off came the earring. But that's only happened a couple of times, and I've always been able to find them in the end. So, lovely earrings at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend them to others.

    Read More
    gsoul March 23, 2014
  • like the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    I order three pairs and I love them, try to get three more pairs of white gold. It's a eye catcher, had so many nice comments on them.

    Read More
    5feet February 21, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I have never been so pleased with ease of ordering & the variety of lever backed earrings offered.They are so beautiful! In the future I know I will shop more on Overstock.com I rate this A+ Thank you

    Read More
    jackemily April 12, 2012
  • they are sweet
    Verified Purchase

    They are the style I like. I don't remember if they had a ruler to show what size they were. They are pretty and look nice except for the thinness of the gold. Given what gold costs, I can understand that, but I'm still a bit disappointed.

    Read More
    lev123456 March 8, 2012
  • Great Experience
    Verified Purchase

    The timing was excellent and the package was packaged nicely.

    Read More
    uponastar22 January 12, 2012
  • LOVE,LOVE,LOVE MY EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these earrings for everybody who loves beautiful earings.

    Read More
    dixiegal862 December 17, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are smaller than I thought. Suitable for a young girl. Overall quality is really beautiful though.

    Read More
    rchermie January 2, 2011
  • CZ Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were good quality. They look very nice and are a great value for the price.

    Read More
    mickeyboone August 25, 2010
  • Classic but Not Costly
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings provide answers to the woman with class on a budget! Solid durable gold with cubic zirconia that compares to flawless diamonds, the sparkle will not be ignored. The picture does not do this pair of earrings justice as the fire is not prevalant. Should you have any doubt, remember the wonderful refund and exchange policies to which this store has agreed and give them a whirl. You can thank me in a review someday!

    Read More
    noticeablejewels August 3, 2010
  • dressy looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased and surprised that these not only look good, but are a dressier look than expected. Very sophisticated!

    Read More
    smac150 March 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Desmond E. April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links