Sale: $33.99

MSRP: $112.00

Save $78.01 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez 10k Gold Cubic Zirconia Dangling Swirl Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Time2036
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful... highly recommder

    Read More
    Lin J. August 18, 2016
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn these for a few months and they are perfect for those of us who just can't "pull off" a larger earring. They sparkle and no one would guess or question whether or not they were "genuine." You won't be dissappointed.

    Read More
    catherinelarkin1 June 17, 2015
  • I love this dangles

    They are so pretty and fit well in my ears. Love them!

    Read More
    Ana December 15, 2014
  • Delicate beauty.
    Verified Purchase

    I have these earrings and at first I didn't think they were showy enough. But I found I wear them days at a time. They are perfect as they are there and not over whelming. Just the right amount of sparkle. I am glad that I have them. They are a favorite for me.

    Read More
    cspray May 25, 2012
  • :(
    Verified Purchase

    Easily slip out of ears when wearing them.. cute petite but afraid will lose one or both !

    Read More
    shereez69 August 14, 2010
  • Everything that glitters ain't Gold
    Verified Purchase

    I was taken aback when I removed the earrings from the pouch. I don't think I've ever seen earrings this small unless they were a stud. I am soooo returning these!

    Read More
    halimah77 August 11, 2010
  • good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings! They are very dainty yet give great sparkle. My only displeasure is the shortness of the fishhook - it requires an earring back to prevent it from slipping out. The price is fantastic for real gold and the cubic zirconia can easily pass for real diamonds. Another great buy from Overstock!

    Read More
    belle78 June 30, 2010
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I actually ordered these earrings by mistake: I had two pairs of cubic zirconia earrings in my cart, decided on purchasing the other pair, and clicked on "submit order" button without realizing that I never took this pair off the order. The other pair was intended as a gift, so I decided on keeping this pair for myself. They are very small and light, but pretty and comfortable. The stones are very sparkly too: I have a similar pair of diamond earrings, and these actually look much prettier. The only thing - the hooks are very small and thin and they can easily fall out of your ears. Hasn't happened to me during the day, but they fell out at night when I forgot to take them off. One disappointment was with the customer service, though. I realized that I made a mistake on the order about an hour after it was submitted - contacted the customer service right away asking to take these off the order, and was told that since the order now went to the warehouse, it was impossible. This was on Saturday night - noone is going to be at the warehouse packing these earrings on the week end. Anyhow, at the end I'm glad that I got these and I've been wearing them quite a lot.

    Read More
    lelya May 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DeBorah P. October 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    christinabarajas May 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Desmond E. April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links