Sale: $30.14

MSRP: $84.00

Save $53.86 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stones Sterling Silver and Cubic Zirconia Bridal Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barb NY
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring big and chunky which is the look I love can't beat the price

    Read More
    Barbara A. March 12, 2017
  • Looks very real
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring every day and it is beautiful and attracts a lot of attention the only downside is under Neath the rain is starting to scratch up really bad

    Read More
    werfnjkgbn1 March 11, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring and it is beautiful thank you

    Read More
    Raymond S. March 10, 2017
  • Pretty Ring, Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I've actually had this ring for over a year and it has held up beautifully; much better than expected! I wear it almost daily and clean it about 2 times per month. Still looks good after this long. Everyone loves it and can't believe the great price.

    Read More
    Allison C. February 18, 2017
  • Cybermunchkin
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice ring ! And lots of fun to wear !

    Read More
    cybermunchkin January 15, 2017
  • SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A GORGEOUS RING. LOOK GOOD ON, WEARS EASILY NOT BULKY AS YOU MAY THINK. I LOVE THE BRILLIANCE OF THE STONES AND THE COST WAS AFFORDABLE FOR STERLING SILVER. THANKS.

    Read More
    MARY M. January 9, 2017
  • Pretty, but a stone was missing
    Verified Purchase

    The ring they shipped me should have been inspected before it shipped. It was missing a stone. The ring is quite bulky. Returning it

    Read More
    OstkUser813973 December 21, 2016
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was missing cubic zirconia stones, I do not want again

    Read More
    Jewel D. December 21, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring full of sparkled Cubic Zirconia diamond-looking gems. I bought 2 since they were on sale at the time, one for back-up use! Stunning ring! I wear a size 8 & it fits perfectly! AAAA++++++

    Read More
    mspeasley December 13, 2016
  • RING
    Verified Purchase

    BEYOND BEAUTY, GREAT DESIGN.

    Read More
    EVA O. November 12, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cocktail ring replacing my diamond rings when I travel, Very believable size and design. I enjoy the look and style.

    Read More
    Bella italian nana November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks real was worth the money its beautiful

    Read More
    robin r. October 11, 2016
  • stunning ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of bling! The metal loops at the ends and the whole thing sits up high but the center stone isn't much higher than the rest so it doesn't catch on things. Love this ring.

    Read More
    juliehelena October 5, 2016
  • Nice Design
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has held up very well and is as pictured

    Read More
    L.G.P. August 17, 2016
  • Shirl57
    Verified Purchase

    I received the item in a timely fashion, and I must say that I am completely please with it. The cost of the ring compared to the look is inexplicable...love it!

    Read More
    Shirlena C. August 1, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got my ring today, when I put it on my finger, I absolutely fell in Love with it. It is everything I wanted, and it has some weigh to it. Very impress

    Read More
    Robin A. July 11, 2016
  • Dr Sherry
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, beautiful. Fits well, and not too big - it won't blind you.

    Read More
    drsherry July 10, 2016
  • Nice, but losing stones
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring, but it has already in a month lost the top and bottom diamond like crystal. That is disappointing.

    Read More
    videsign July 7, 2016
  • 1 yr old still gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    travels the world with me. sparks with a little windex. great quality

    Read More
    jamie y. July 4, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Thrilled with this purchase!!!!!

    Read More
    pretza June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links