| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $20.09

MSRP: $66.25

Save $46.16 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stones Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Bridal Style Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Is it real?
    Verified Purchase

    I cant believe the number of people that thought this was a real diamond. Perfect fit and it looks priceless!

    Read More
    EILEEN B. September 12, 2017
  • Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed by the details of the ring and the beautiful sparkle of the cubic zirconia. Some you buy after awhile the sparkle is gone but this has a beautiful shine.

    Read More
    OstkUser1332014 September 5, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I don't recommend this ring the stones fell out I only had it a couple of weeks

    Read More
    Rose J. September 4, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and quality and price is soooooo awesome

    Read More
    Mary C. September 4, 2017
  • A beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just what I wanted for my index finger. It is just enough bling to be pleasing. For the price - it's a gem.

    Read More
    petitegirl19 September 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for about 9 months. I wear it everyday and I've had it on at the beach with sunblock etc. it's is still stunning and looks like new. I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    pugglelove September 3, 2017
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly. Great ring for the price

    Read More
    Donna P. August 28, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring and cut looks large in person that the photo, great fit.

    Read More
    Karita R. August 23, 2017
  • Beaufiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Fast, excellent transaction.

    Read More
    Pamela C. August 22, 2017
  • Exquisite!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ring, matching pendant and the earrings for my daughter and she absolutely loves the set! The quality of the CZ is excellent!

    Read More
    Christine M. August 17, 2017
  • Icz Sterling Ring
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful ring!! Fits perfectly and looks amazing!!!

    Read More
    Renata A. August 8, 2017
  • stone silvercubic zirconia ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifull.love it.very nice I will recomended to my friends.

    Read More
    magdalena r. August 7, 2017
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor came broken would like a refund but no way possible.

    Read More
    OstkUser1292672 August 6, 2017
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is pretty, price very good. It is a bit uncomfortable for me because the sides of the ring rub my finger. But I have small hands. It looks very attractive though.

    Read More
    leeanne m. August 3, 2017
  • Bridal Style Fastion Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for this one it looks real good on my hand even tho I'm not Married it's a good Pick

    Read More
    Tracy J. July 27, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful. Sizing was correct.

    Read More
    Taneesha H. July 20, 2017
  • sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    even if i believed the stone was bigger , is still a very nice ring ! the stone shines so nice and the ring looks perfect on my small hand ! i;m going to paired it with the earrings !

    Read More
    Anna W. July 19, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ring sent had 3 stones missing from it and was definitely not as pictured. The center stone with the halo was smaller and circular instead of the oval. Super bummed because it had good reviews. I'll be returning immediately.

    Read More
    Jessica K. July 17, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. The beauty of a real diamond without the worry.

    Read More
    MaggiesMom July 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice elegant ring. Wanted a nice ring that could pass as real

    Read More
    delsanter July 2, 2017
Sponsored Links