Sale $20.06

Save $2.23 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stones Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Bridal Style Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. Love, Love ❤️ It.

    Read More
    • Icz Stones Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Bridal Style Fashion Ring
    LISA H. April 18, 2017
  • Brilliant ring: sparkles.
    Verified Purchase

    It sparkles; looks real fior a cubic zirconia ring

    Read More
    annelui85 May 30, 2017
  • Give me more
    Verified Purchase

    Icz stone in this ring is just brilliant. Can't miss it anyone that see it grabs my hand for closer look.

    Read More
    Bridget A. April 26, 2016
  • Pretty, but not quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring and it was lovely, but small stone fell out within 1st week. I returned it and received a replacement and within the first month after receiving the second ring, lost two more of the smaller stones. I just gave up and don't wear it anymore.

    Read More
    Cadcan444 July 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    The Icz stones silver zirconia ring is a lovely piece of jewelry. I wear it frequently. It goes well with my silver zirconia necklace.

    Read More
    Carol S. April 26, 2018
  • It's unbelievable
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most beautiful oval designs I have ever seen. It has a low profile and is easy to wear.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. March 3, 2016
  • Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed by the details of the ring and the beautiful sparkle of the cubic zirconia. Some you buy after awhile the sparkle is gone but this has a beautiful shine.

    Read More
    OstkUser1332014 September 5, 2017
  • torie
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is simply elegant!!! It sparkles and it looks so expensive...Very pretty ring!

    Read More
    mommy613 July 8, 2016
  • ICZ Stones Sterling Silver Bridal Style Ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this it is beautiful, shiny and bright. It was about a month before I actually wore it. Each time I would wear it and take it off, I noticed one stone missing, then another and now there are a total of 5 stones missing. I do no work with jewelry on, nor do I sleep with it on. I am shocked as this is the first that I have bought with stones falling out. Of course I don't wear it any more as it is so noticeable.. It is still a very beautiful dainty believable ring. Sadden. I would not commend.

    Read More
    dakini1 December 23, 2017
  • A real eye catcher!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so elegant and even appears to be the real thing. Set in sterling silver, the CZs are exquisite. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    Sharon D. December 13, 2016
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this ring all the time. Does not look cheap, and is not too big. My wedding set is not insured so I wear this most of the time, especially on any type of vacation or in the summer when I'm outdoors a lot. My only complaint is I wish they came in 1/2 sizes because it is a little too big/loose on my finger. It is true to size. Bought a 6 and my regular ring size is 5.5.

    Read More
    njohns4754 April 21, 2017
  • A little Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Since the rings are enlarged to show detail, I had hoped that the center stone would be no larger than the size of a 1 carat ring. It is larger than that and to me, that makes the ring look fake. Some might like the larger stone, but I'm not really into huge center stones on any type of ring. It is pretty so I'm keeping it despite it not being what I wanted.

    Read More
    beachlover218 January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adored this ring when I first got it. The size was perfect, very believable, just stunning. And then after not even a month of wearing it (and not daily, mind you. 3-4x per week) two of the channel set side stones had fallen out. Not worth the hassle of returning it. I have other CZ rings that I've had for over ten years and the stones are still strong with no issues. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Meaghan S. March 30, 2018
  • Icz Stones Sterline Silver Cubic Zirconia Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This sterling silver ring is very attractive and eye catching. So much so that my daughter decided to wear it before I even had a chance! It pairs well with all my other jewelry. I would definitely order it again. It is a perfect size for every occasion.

    Read More
    DORIS H. May 6, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style, stone looks different

    Read More
    OstkUser384147 December 28, 2016
  • CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring, the CZ is a quality cut, although the size ordered, doesn’t fit (10) largest available. Luckily it’s sterling silver so I can have it resized.

    Read More
    jj1954 December 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This ring is a ‘Gem’! The amazing sparkle and clarity of the oval stone is beautiful. This is well made and is complemented by the halo and twisted band! Love this ring! Price is amazing for such a well made cz!

    Read More
    Carol H. May 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Although very sparkley I agree with other customer that this ring looks better in the picture. The scale is very small. Suitable for someone with small hands and tiny fingers. It would be very helpful if Overstock includes the carat weight of the center stone for their rings. I wouldn’t have ordered if this info was included. I ordered three other rings in hope that one will work. So disappointed.

    Read More
    PSU Girl June 16, 2018
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like buying fashion jewelry. This ring is so pretty! I would recommend it to anyone who wants a beautiful ring at a great price.

    Read More
    BELINDA M. June 25, 2017
  • Gina Sweely
    Verified Purchase

    Got a great door buster price on this elegant sterling silver, CZ ring. Delivery time was quick too!

    Read More
    Gina S. December 13, 2016