Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $10.29

Save $4.50 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN 20X Magnifying Glass with LED Light for Jewel/ Watch Repair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mag glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Works as described and lights are very helpful.

    Read More
    Fred L. July 28, 2017
  • INSTEN 20X Magnifying Glass with LED Light for Jew
    Verified Purchase

    It was terrible, and just took the loss.

    Read More
    Gloria S. June 22, 2017
  • Magnificent
    Verified Purchase

    All around awesome deal to hard to pass up

    Read More
    Steven F. April 18, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I expect better visibility from a normal distance

    Read More
    Dulce C. March 22, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is very helpful....I use this for all of my close up projects

    Read More
    Doris S. February 27, 2017
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    cheap item, doesn't last long

    Read More
    Gwen H. February 10, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    These magnifiers are good. They work fine for what I need them for. I would recommend them as an inexpensive alternative to a pair of loops.

    Read More
    Tony G. February 6, 2017
  • Magnifying glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    I was sent the scale instead of the hang held magnifier. I can only wear them with out my glasses .The light has helped a lot.But I only use one loop at a time.

    Read More
    Ted F. December 10, 2016
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made junk.Glasses broke the first week

    Read More
    Meanstreak13 September 28, 2016
  • Never used.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for someone else who has bad eyesight. They were so flimsy they were unable to use.

    Read More
    1960sdesigner August 30, 2016
  • Work great
    Verified Purchase

    For seeing those little items, these work great

    Read More
    patanddust August 5, 2016
  • unsatisified
    Verified Purchase

    Need to have object so close to lens that you cannot work on item. would not buy or recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Larry B. May 28, 2016
  • frances reed
    Verified Purchase

    just need to look at stones like these glaess

    Read More
    frances r. May 22, 2016
  • Beam me up, Scotty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to adjust the dates on my watches. But they are too heavy at the eye pieces and tend to fall off or slip down.

    Read More
    chris102790 May 6, 2016
  • Useful for hobby work
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for any close up work I need to do, especially making jewelry. With my aging eyes I need a little more help!!

    Read More
    hillyside April 27, 2016
  • Doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for over a year and have never been able to get them to work. I need to toss them as they're just taking up space.

    Read More
    Krys B. April 22, 2016
  • 20X magnifying glass for jewelry repair
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if I'll use them very much...adjusting to them is difficult.

    Read More
    Teresa M. April 14, 2016
  • didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Never could see out of them

    Read More
    jean c. April 8, 2016
  • Just Me
    Verified Purchase

    Seem to work fine, so far.

    Read More
    Robert S. March 25, 2016
  • boris f.
    Verified Purchase

    average glass with LED LIGHT

    Read More
    boris f. March 19, 2016
Sponsored Links