Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ICZ Stonez Sterling Silver and 18k Goldplated CZ Filigree Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    i did not realize the pendant would be so big. too late to return it now.

    Read More
    ancdefgh April 5, 2012
  • not what I expected, but it's still nice
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is a bit misleading. When I ordered the necklace, I thought the pendant was about the size of a nickel. The pendant is actually larger than a quarter. The chain is ridiculously short. The chain pretty much ends where the picture ends. I ended up buying a necklace extender instead of returning the necklace because I do not want to pay for the shipping.

    Read More
    swtrevelation June 20, 2011
  • Regal Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very ornate. I think the chain could be a little longer and the pendant a little smaller but overall it is really nice. This is a unique piece and it is fancy but it will give any outfit punch. I wear it with jeans and a shirt/sweater and with a little black dress and it looks amazing with both. It has Cubic Zirconias all around the bezel and flowers and bezel set CZ's on the chain itself. I highly recommend if you want a truly different stand out necklace!

    Read More
    ponyrunfree February 12, 2011
  • really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister and was very pleased with the product. Although i wish the length of the necklace was a little longer it still makes for a great gift!

    Read More
    morgon92 December 11, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my Bridesmaids to wear on my wedding day and they worked out great! I was nervous about buying online, but they turned out to be beautiful in person as well as online. They looked a lot more expensive than they were and everyone loved them. The pendant is larger than I thought, but it was the perfect size. The gold and silver filigree looked great in a fall wedding. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    jenm10 October 9, 2010
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this necklace. The chain is very pretty and the pendant is very alluring. It looks more expensive than what it is. The colors in the pendant are very subtle depending on what you wear, I have a blouse with orange flowers design and this necklace looks great with it.

    Read More
    lilipad1 March 29, 2010
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A little bigger than expected but still nice.I like it a lot. Thank you, Overstock.

    Read More
    364300 March 25, 2010
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace as a birthday gift, and I think it's quite pretty. The pendant is large, but it's almost as if the actually chain is too short for such a large pendant. Other than that I have no complaints.

    Read More
    jenny477 March 4, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was just browsing for a few new inexpensive pieces to freshen up my wardrobe when I ran across this necklace. It looked different, didn't have very high expectations, but decided to go for it anyway. I was pleasantly surprized when it arrived. It is heavier and sturdier than I expected. The chain is very pretty and more intricate than can be seen in the picture. The pendant is very nice too. Sparkly!!

    Read More
    40grapes November 5, 2009
Sponsored Links