Sale $41.22

MSRP: $140.00

Save $98.78 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ICZ Stonez Sterling Silver Turquoise and CZ Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, i keep it for me. Get lot of compliments

    Read More
    sexylady127 January 16, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had the chance to wear them yet but very pretty.

    Read More
    karleythedog December 26, 2016
  • Turquoise earrings

    Love thee earrings, wear them all the time.

    Read More
    OstkUser554322 September 15, 2016
  • Great Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect, just beautiful!

    Read More
    Sandra I. May 10, 2016
  • jam
    Verified Purchase

    These are dainty, and ideal for one with short hair. Smaller than expected.

    Read More
    jam November 15, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    My mother (72 yrs old) loved them Comfortable for her to put it on and take off She does look amazing

    Read More
    sebastiantabarsi January 28, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliments on these earrings you cannot believe. I love them especially with a bright pink shirt they really pop.

    Read More
    saphire76 October 11, 2011
  • Pretty & Different!
    Verified Purchase

    These blue, enamel earrings are a very pretty blue. And enameling is SO popular right now. So, I'm delighted to have a little something that changes up an ordinary outfit to something a little more colorful. I was concerned with the way that the earring closes. But they are very easily put on and the clasp is both very secure & most comfortable------can't even feel them when wearing them all day long! Another winner at a MOST affordable price from Overstock! .

    Read More
    marys48080 July 21, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Enamel CZ Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice but I lost one of them already because they are poorly made. The clip was weak so the earrings fell off easily,

    Read More
    reviewera1 January 11, 2010
  • Nice but smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I'd seen the measurements, I found them to be smaller than expected. But the color and spaekle were as shown -- really pretty for someone witout the need to large earrings.

    Read More
    gaynva January 8, 2009
  • Sterling Silver Turquoise Enamel CZ Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was asked to review and rate these earrings as to if I would recomment these to a friend, the answer is both yes and no. You see, these are really lovely enamel omega earrings. The CZ's are so tiny they almost appear to be just silver, but still, the whole look of the earring is not affected adversely. What is the negative is the small size of the earring. It is more like the size of a 10 or 12 carat stud, that covers the entire earlobe, assuming one has a normal full earlobe. Again, they are very pretty. For a lady petite or small female with short hair and delicate features, they would be PERFECT!

    Read More
    lovey68 February 16, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mary1999 April 28, 2016