Today $49.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ICZ Stonez Sterling Silver Engagement Ring Made

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, very classy. Love it because it looks real.

    Read More
    Rose G. September 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for everyday wear with a beautiful setting to make the ring sparkle. I love the cut and weight of the ring.

    Read More
    Beth S. June 27, 2016
  • diamonds or CZ'S
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous!!! love it the .925 sterling silver the stones are very sparkly....with a great cut.

    Read More
    Mmz21frvr June 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! Set in sterling silver, this ring looks amazing. The sparkle sets it off. Color is not as clear as diamond. But for price, a fun piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    JLA June 8, 2018
  • Adelep7
    Verified Purchase

    I am stunned by this ring. The stones are sparkly and they look real. At a recent bridal shower for a friend I was asked by several people if it's real and where I got it. The girls were passing it around trying it on and they were all commenting that it looked real. The only thing that makes it look fake is that it's too big to be real, unless you are one to have a *** wedding ring...... which I'm not.

    Read More
    Adele P. November 12, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I only wish it had come in half sizes. I need to get a guard for it. I certainly wouldn't want to lose it!

    Read More
    nancyatl December 22, 2015
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring, but I gambled on a smaller size since you were out of my size. It's too small for me. Thank you.

    Read More
    chayre September 27, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, solid, brilliance equal to my original engagement ring. I wear it when I don't want to risk damage to my 'real' thing. So well made, my husband hasn't yet noticed!

    Read More
    Cathy S. July 12, 2016
  • Stand Alone . . looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice and well made, very flat looking on the sides, I have yet to find something to match with it.

    Read More
    Terrie K. November 21, 2016
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks as good as a high quality diamond without the worry of wearing the real thing....I love it!

    Read More
    leebee7169 January 10, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I debated with myself a long time before ordering any very inexpensive jewelry, thinking they would look fake and cheap. I finally did and I'm so pleased...this ring is gorgeous. I have pretty big hands so didn't want something too teensy, but a really big stone wouldn't fool anyone I know...they all know I couldn't afford it. This ring is classy and sparkles! My only little complaint is that it's a half size too big and doesn't come in half sizes. I will order "O" jewelry again.

    Read More
    Francine April 18, 2016
  • Happy Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it ! I wear it everyday !

    Read More
    Belinda r. November 28, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shrinkgirl May 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser117893 May 5, 2016
  • Nice replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I will be using this as a replacement while on a cruise. I like the design but do notice that it does appear to be vary light in weight price it was a nice replacement. Stones are clear and brilliant.

    Read More
    nov55 September 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    I just wanted a ring to add some sparkle to my right hand and this ring surely did the trick. The stones are a nice size as to be believable. The sparkle and fire is fantastic. I wear it with confidence as it looks so real.

    Read More
    hunnylion January 20, 2018
  • So many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks 100% real, I told my hubby to skip buying me an anniversary ring. Heck, this ring looks like the real deal. I get compliments daily.

    Read More
    OstkUser1149964 May 29, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very weary about buying a ring online but I absolutely love this ring!! Not too fake looking and fits perfect. Will recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Michele T. December 22, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    stand in for lost engagement ring

    Read More
    stewcarol July 8, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    The "stones" are really sparkly in almost any kind of light. The silver looks nice.

    Read More
    Jon M. June 8, 2016