Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ICZ Stonez Sterling Silver CZ Turquoise ICZ Stonez Sterling Silver Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kind of cheap
    Verified Purchase

    A bezzle already came out and it seemed cheap.

    Read More
    Linnea D. December 25, 2014
  • A very pleasant surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how beautiful this cross is!! I'd say buy this before they're all gone. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    skootersfe May 30, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pendant - chain is a little long - would be nice to have an adjustable chain - pendant is stunning in person

    Read More
    ofanfl June 19, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this necklace to my new Daughter-in-Law for Christmas. She loves it and it looks great on her!

    Read More
    doxemom2 March 15, 2012
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    so beautiful and well made. looks alot more expensive. I love it.

    Read More
    ocsgb July 12, 2011
  • Spectacular!
    Verified Purchase

    I own this cross pendant and I love it! It looks very expensive and it has a good weight. Its a great bargain.

    Read More
    agis1995 December 14, 2010
  • Gorgeous Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful pendant. Looks just like turquoise and diamonds. Very nicely made.

    Read More
    katbargains January 22, 2010
  • This is a WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is just so beautiful.....it's very classy and looks like it's worth hundreds of dollars. You will love it and wear it for a lifetime--it's that kind of piece.

    Read More
    jackfrost48 June 1, 2008
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and was a great gift for my wife's friend. The product came in a little box and bag which were very pretty. I definitely recommend this as a gift for anyone.

    Read More
    wrkoart May 29, 2008
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom and she loved it. The piece is a good size and has a nice sparkle. I'm still not sure if the turquoise are real stones or not. But it looks amazing!

    Read More
    sjazayeri2 May 18, 2008
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Really an eye-catching pendant. Have received many compliments!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 29, 2007
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    super cute for the price! nice size and looks great, expensive.I'm keeping it.

    Read More
    peichy December 13, 2007
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this a while back and had not reviewed it. It is simply elegant and beautiful.I have 2 girlfriends who have borrowed it and wish they had it as well. You CANNOT beat the price.I paired mine with a white gold twist chain for extra sparkle.Stunning! It is a large piece so it stands out.You won't find anything this nice in turquoise for the price,I looked all over the net.

    Read More
    crazek November 3, 2007
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is very vivid, very nice recommend this piece

    Read More
    janice12345 May 14, 2007
  • LOVE THIS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is even prettier than the picture shows. The turquoise is good quality with interesting lines. A wonderful piece!!

    Read More
    bozodusty April 30, 2007
  • You will shine...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great necklace; very pretty & a great value for the price. I bought it for the pendant to use on a chain I already have. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    birdly September 15, 2006
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered this two days ago and it is here already. The size is nice and substantial and it is heavier than I expected being a very good quality. It is lovely and well worth the price for the quality. Nice sparkle with being too much. Looks rich.

    Read More
    luvabullie August 24, 2006
Sponsored Links