Sale: $17.16

MSRP: $28.00

Save $10.84 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ICZ Stonez Sterling Silver Blue Turquoise Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful piece of jewelry!
    Verified Purchase

    Hangs so beautifully! Looks so elegant and more expensive than it is. Love it!

    Read More
    Shirley F. December 19, 2016
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    It's OK but kind of cheap looking. Got the matching earrings.

    Read More
    cherub00 July 12, 2016
  • Nice from front but
    Verified Purchase

    it looks very cheap from back

    Read More
    cococa April 13, 2016
  • can tell easily this is not a natural stone
    Verified Purchase

    style is good, but can easily tell the stone is not natural

    Read More
    Christy June 9, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty; more expensive looking than it is. Beautiful color of stone and the silver plating around it really makes it pop. Only thing I did not like is this did not arrive in a box.

    Read More
    617600 December 10, 2014
  • Beware!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The image shoes as if the turquoise is surrounded by zircon's which is not really the case. There are just some depressions made in the sterling silver to make it appear that way. But it does not look bad at all. The size is pretty good, not too big and not too small. The pendant is thick enough but the silver chain on which it hangs from, is too fine and thin

    Read More
    goodbaglover May 26, 2012
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for sister in law. She loved it! Happy with the purchase.........

    Read More
    natwarlal June 25, 2011
  • Really Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    An absolutely very pretty pendant - nice size and looks just like the image shown. I have received so many compliments on this inecklace.

    Read More
    fairjo May 19, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece to match a pair of drop earrings I ordered here a few weeks ago. It is a perfect match and very beautiful. It will look great with bright or white cocktail attire. I can't wait to get dressed up so I can wear it! It is large, but I really like larger, more noticable statement pieces so for me it is perfect.

    Read More
    vstegner February 28, 2011
  • Better than shown
    Verified Purchase

    What a lovely, BIG turquoise pendant! The stones make it so dazzling! Glad i finally ordered it. A good price for a fine statement.

    Read More
    kandyk September 14, 2010
  • Not to my taste
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't care for the pendant, which has a totally consistent blue color. To me, it looks like fake turquoise, and I like real turquoise. The chain and the setting were nice. I want to emphasize that the online photo is accurate, and anyone who isn't seeking the appearance of genuine turquoise might well like this pendant.

    Read More
    suzwillow July 15, 2009
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my boyfriends mother for her birthday. The necklace came in a beautifil velvety O pouch so she could guess i bought it from Overstock but she loved it and wore it the rest of the day. The only thing is i would have liked for the chain to be a little longer but all in all i was very happy with the item and it looks to be worth alot more than i had to pay for it.

    Read More
    evaray May 23, 2008
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely gorgeous, looks alot more exspensive than is was, great price and quality. I get complements on it all the time. LOVE it.

    Read More
    robris810 April 9, 2008
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, I would buy this again. The color and everything about it are quite nice. I'm Christmas shopping (I do it all year) and this is something for a friend and I know she will Love it. I just wish it came in a better presentation box instead of a small bag but that;s not a real problem.

    Read More
    joeintheholler April 9, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendent as a gift and feel the person receiving it will absolutely love it. It is very beautiful and very well made.

    Read More
    mepflorida December 8, 2007
  • sterling silver blue tuequois
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning! :) Very nice - I love it and the complements are great!!!

    Read More
    1smiles October 19, 2007
  • Like it alot!
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase. It's my son's birthstone. I had to have it.

    Read More
    aamikimommy August 26, 2007
Sponsored Links