Today $32.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ICZ Stonez Sterling Silver 100 Facets Cubic Zirconia Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Replacement ring
    Verified Purchase

    I order this because the one I got on my 25th wedding anniversary lost 5 out of 10 stones. I have always wanted the 100 facet QZ but could not find one that I liked. This is perfect. The size was great also. I also purchased a 2 ct solitaire and they look great together. Everyone comments on the sparkle even in low light. I really like the 100 facets.

    Read More
    thebird9 May 5, 2015
  • The shine is Fab!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring band in .925 sterling silver is great. It looks real the 2mm size stones are cut-clarity....shiney. I had it now 7 months...No problems. Just Fantastic

    Read More
    Mmz21frvr November 18, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and goes well with my engagement ring.

    Read More
    • ICZ Stonez Sterling Silver 100 Facets Cubic Zirconia Eternity Ring
    Richbich October 18, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    All it claimed to be but please don't use household cleaners while having it on. A little care will help you keep the sparkle.

    Read More
    sheila j. June 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shine and quality of this ring. Would recommend this ring to all my friends.

    Read More
    Nancy C. September 21, 2016
  • Hurt my fingers
    Verified Purchase

    So so stones, meh sparkle, but was willing to try it. However, it scratched the sides of both fingers adjacent to it. And I HAVE some 100 facet rings. This one left a lot to be desired.

    Read More
    redbird985 August 20, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to wear with my wedding ring, which is a princess cut black diamond solitaire. The two rings go together beautifully. I didn't need anything expensive as a band, so this price was great, and it sparkles like crazy. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    mdamerian November 3, 2017
  • Surprisingly realistic
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a temporary replacement for my 3-stone anniversary ring lost while out of town (nightmare!). Had a wedding to attend in the meantime and I felt like it was impossible to tell it was QZ. Luckily, was able to replace my diamond ring, but I've kept this one for travel, etc.

    Read More
    Linda S. October 31, 2016
  • elisabeth
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shining ring. The only remark I have is the fact it is not that comfortbale to wear.

    Read More
    Elisabeth January 24, 2016
  • Pdavis
    Verified Purchase

    Loved - ordered 2nd ring. Good sized stones

    Read More
    Pamela D. May 30, 2016
  • This ring is just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on it all the time. The stones are big enough to sparkle and shine, but not so big that it looks fake. Just the right size stones. I was thinking of getting another one and staking them together.

    Read More
    babyfisher December 24, 2017
  • Lots of shine.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring does look good, gives a lot of shine. True to size.

    Read More
    lili66 June 18, 2016
  • Lost a stone after a short period of time
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring in a larger size about a year ago, needed a smaller size and got it again however, I lost a stone after about 2 months.

    Read More
    Jeanette P. November 22, 2016
  • Excellent material
    Verified Purchase

    look just like is seem, I will definitely recommend this table to anybody.

    Read More
    Nilda C. September 20, 2016
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I found this ring to be very uncomfortable to wear. The prongs were "scratchy" and it seemed to catch on everything clothing, hair etc. had to send it back, but there were no problems doing so. Good customer service.

    Read More
    OstkUser1410914 September 26, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring as a gift and the person really loves the look and it fits well too!

    Read More
    Toni M. May 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the size and sparkle I was hoping for!

    Read More
    jsgoad August 10, 2015
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this ring its simply Elegant.

    Read More
    PEGGY N. October 3, 2016
  • eternity ring - nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkles and fits true to size. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    ne September 9, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring accents any outfit for day or evening!

    Read More
    Christina D. March 18, 2018