| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $35.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ICZ Stonez Sterling Silver 100 Facets Cubic Zirconia Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it today and I LOVE LOVE it! Just hope I dont lose any stones like some of the other reviews! Very happy so far!

    Read More
    Angela F. June 29, 2017
  • Smaller than the picture, but lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is is absolutely beautiful. Simple but very elegant.

    Read More
    Julie J. May 31, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring as a gift and the person really loves the look and it fits well too!

    Read More
    Toni M. May 17, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This band is beautiful. The only reason I gave a 4 star is a stone fell out 2 weeks in and I called and they sent me a replacement. No big deal. The new one is just as nice and so far so good.

    Read More
    Nancy Z. April 21, 2017
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Diamond feel out of band within a week

    Read More
    Brad B. April 5, 2017
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with this purchase, even though it was a late delivery, it served its purpose for an intimate small wedding.

    Read More
    Brenda C. March 3, 2017
  • Lost a stone after a short period of time
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring in a larger size about a year ago, needed a smaller size and got it again however, I lost a stone after about 2 months.

    Read More
    Jeanette P. November 22, 2016
  • Surprisingly realistic
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a temporary replacement for my 3-stone anniversary ring lost while out of town (nightmare!). Had a wedding to attend in the meantime and I felt like it was impossible to tell it was QZ. Luckily, was able to replace my diamond ring, but I've kept this one for travel, etc.

    Read More
    Linda S. October 31, 2016
  • Tbrun
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't real happy with the quality

    Read More
    Toni B. October 23, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and goes well with my engagement ring.

    Read More
    Richbich October 18, 2016
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this ring its simply Elegant.

    Read More
    PEGGY N. October 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shine and quality of this ring. Would recommend this ring to all my friends.

    Read More
    Nancy C. September 21, 2016
  • Excellent material
    Verified Purchase

    look just like is seem, I will definitely recommend this table to anybody.

    Read More
    Nilda C. September 20, 2016
  • Lots of shine.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring does look good, gives a lot of shine. True to size.

    Read More
    lili66 June 18, 2016
  • Pdavis
    Verified Purchase

    Loved - ordered 2nd ring. Good sized stones

    Read More
    Pamela D. May 30, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Stone fell out after 1st use.

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 16, 2016
  • scibelle
    Verified Purchase

    Perfection, very sparkly and looks real. Well worth it, wear it almost every day.

    Read More
    smason March 14, 2016
  • Just enough
    Verified Purchase

    nice, believable, comfortable

    Read More
    maxie E. March 6, 2016
  • Holiday gift
    Verified Purchase

    Holiday gift Daughter just loves it

    Read More
    Mindi A. February 19, 2016
  • Happy with look but not quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to get this in the mail. Wore it a handful of times and one of the stones has already popped out. Ive only had it a few weeks. Very disappointed in that.

    Read More
    TristinaM K. February 17, 2016
Sponsored Links