Sale $28.34

MSRP: $70.00

Save $41.66 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ICZ Stonez Round Cubic Zirconia Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    pretty just as expected. Price was very good

    Read More
    Bonnie S. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very beautiful

    Read More
    Valerie C. May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I just rec'd it and it is beautiful. One of the most realistic..size of stone.. that I have purchased to date. If it doesn't hold up on quality I will update this rating. Design is a bit different from most of the fashion rings I have bought to date.

    Read More
    Linda B. April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought over *** worth of jewelry the stones are falling out the Rings are turning colors and I have never had that problem with overstock.com before

    Read More
    Debby G. April 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. Looks great and has lasted.

    Read More
    wendy R. March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This all right don't really wear it don't like stones that b****

    Read More
    raejj53 March 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring - looks really nice.

    Read More
    Debbie H. March 15, 2018
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    The size seemed to run a bit small. I’ve always ordered a size eight but can’t wear this if it’s really warm out bcuz if my finger swells even a little it becomes difficult to remove. I’d say it seemed to be more like a size seven and a half.

    Read More
    Shawn P. March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This ring is so gorgeous and I like to wear it in the evening when I wear black and it's a dressy occasion. I have earrings that match this ring perfectly so I was very happy when I got it.

    Read More
    corky March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear when I didn’t want to wear my real wedding rings. You cannot tell it is not a real diamond. Get compliments every time I wear it. It’s beautiful on your finger.

    Read More
    Jo L. March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    ICZ Stonez Round Cubic Zirconia Engagement Ring~I love this ring. Ordered a size 7 but I think it may run just a bit big. I had to exchange it for a size 6. It is a beautiful ring, very nice quality. Doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    4401nsbgirl February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it! Fast delivery and will always order from this site :-)

    Read More
    bella s. February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this ring, but the stones fall out after a short time. :-(

    Read More
    abcdefg February 17, 2018
  • Eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the diamond cut. Very tasteful

    Read More
    hotshot66 January 31, 2018
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself as a little sparkly treat before I met my fiancé. My friends think this is so much nicer than the 2 carat solitaire he gave me. Get your current ring size -

    Read More
    cowgirl5775 January 30, 2018
  • Looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    This ring doesn't look a all real and gold plating doesn't last.

    Read More
    mothermil January 7, 2018
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ting people think is real and u have many compliments

    Read More
    mill55 December 28, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Its alot smaller than i expected. It did not look like it did online

    Read More
    Marlana C. December 28, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and elegant ring

    Read More
    Jennifer B. December 6, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring so much I brought it twice. It does start to dull after a while though

    Read More
    SHOVONNA W. December 5, 2017