Starting at $25.99

Save $44.01 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ICZ Stonez Round Cubic Zirconia Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for a long time and still looks great, no missing stones...love this ring,everyone things that is real and I receive a lot of compliments. Can't go wrong and the price is so worth.

    Read More
    luli11 June 8, 2017
  • NO
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear as a pinkie ring, although it was a little larger than I wanted, I figured it would work, it's such a pretty ring. I'd had it less than 2 weeks when the stones started falling out. Don't waste your time.

    Read More
    lindy0825 June 4, 2017
  • Rose gold
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring and a wonderful addition to my jewelry collection

    Read More
    Sandy H. June 3, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful as the interenet revealed. It looks real. I wear it as my 10 year Annivarsary ring!

    Read More
    APRIL B. May 23, 2017
  • I love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. My sister in law was so happy when she got it. Great price.

    Read More
    Patricia E. May 21, 2017
  • Bad Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The stones kept falling out.

    Read More
    Pat M. May 14, 2017
  • Great looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and fit just right. The metal material of the ring can be smoother and shiner. But it's nice

    Read More
    Anabelle T. May 12, 2017
  • Substantial Size Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial size especially the center stone. Not the most comfortable band but true to size and shiny.

    Read More
    ValueSeeker April 28, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. However the little side stone fall out easily. I purchased a silver and a rose gold one for my daughter. The side stone came out of both after only a couple times wearing the ring.

    Read More
    tchartley April 12, 2017
  • Love this ring, however the prongs snag
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring and the design, especially the way it comes in narrower around the center stone, however the setting on the side stones has prongs which, while smooth, snag on EVERYTHING. I wouldn't wear it unless you know you're not going to be wearing anything that snags.

    Read More
    Mimi c. March 9, 2017
  • Turned color
    Verified Purchase

    My shiny beautiful ring lost its shine Within 7 days or so. Slight gray tiny left on my finger and I was so disappointed that I just tossed it. I wish I had waited to send in a photo

    Read More
    Shelley L. L. March 8, 2017
  • Lost a stone on the 2nd wear
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money to only wear twice.

    Read More
    Sondra S. January 31, 2017
  • Decent ring
    Verified Purchase

    I don't wear my real ring to work (I'm a bartender) & this is a nice replacement. Get lots of compliments & it doesn't turn your hand green but it does scratch/tear up easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser931643 January 31, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    not the greatest setting!

    Read More
    Kathy A. January 18, 2017
  • A little bit too much
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of looks cheap in my opinion

    Read More
    Bushman January 6, 2017
  • Not to goof
    Verified Purchase

    Not good at all. Looks cheap. Do not recommend

    Read More
    Judy H. January 2, 2017
  • Pretty ring , size was right but...
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived pretty quickly. My wife loved the look of it until 4 hours later when she noticed one of the side stones had fell out. 4 hours, I know it's not a really expensive piece of jewelry but I do expect it to last somewhat longer than 4 hours before loosing a stone. I am sending this one back but have accepted to try another one and they have shipped it. I will update my review when we get it and see if this one has any better luck. I really want to like this ring.

    Read More
    farfaraway January 1, 2017
  • Wanda
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, Fits perfectly

    Read More
    Wanda C. December 16, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Only I know it is not real diamond.

    Read More
    evik December 5, 2016
  • stone fell out already
    Verified Purchase

    really beautiful and good looking however had a stone fall out...

    Read More
    rox November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links