Sale $26.09

MSRP: $70.00

Save $43.91 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ICZ Stonez Round Cubic Zirconia Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and elegant ring

    Read More
    Jennifer B. December 6, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring so much I brought it twice. It does start to dull after a while though

    Read More
    SHOVONNA W. December 5, 2017
  • The Eye Catcher
    Verified Purchase

    This one grabs everyones attention. My wife loves wareing it and getting people to notice it. its a beauty'

    Read More
    Robert Cullen J. December 5, 2017
  • I have beeb very please with the items.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't very seriously if I order from your company again, I'm disappointed that I am feeling forced to compete reviews that I do not have time to do. If I need to say something to you I will.

    Read More
    Linda T. December 2, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, when we go on vacation I leave my real wedding ring at home and wear this one.

    Read More
    Sheri B. December 2, 2017
  • Beautiful but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring in 2012. Loved it. Looks absolutely beautiful. However, 2 of the cubic zirconias fell off after wearing it 6 months or so. I didnt even wear them everyday, only for special occasions.

    Read More
    Navchaa B. November 29, 2017
  • Rose gold beauty
    Verified Purchase

    very lovely design and believable

    Read More
    Amy W. November 28, 2017
  • Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    I love shine and sparkle. This ring was available in so many sizes and I found one small enough to fit my tiny finger. I have received many compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    katie b. November 24, 2017
  • Looks real!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Engagement Ring!!!

    Read More
    Lori F. October 22, 2017
  • For my girlfriend
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it though we are not longer together she liked it so much she didn't want to give it back...I let her keep it.

    Read More
    john g. October 8, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice it looks like real

    Read More
    SAHAR S. August 30, 2017
  • Wonderful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for a long time and still looks great, no missing stones...love this ring,everyone things that is real and I receive a lot of compliments. Can't go wrong and the price is so worth.

    Read More
    luli11 June 8, 2017
  • NO
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear as a pinkie ring, although it was a little larger than I wanted, I figured it would work, it's such a pretty ring. I'd had it less than 2 weeks when the stones started falling out. Don't waste your time.

    Read More
    lindy0825 June 4, 2017
  • Rose gold
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring and a wonderful addition to my jewelry collection

    Read More
    Sandy H. June 3, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful as the interenet revealed. It looks real. I wear it as my 10 year Annivarsary ring!

    Read More
    APRIL B. May 23, 2017
  • I love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. My sister in law was so happy when she got it. Great price.

    Read More
    Patricia E. May 21, 2017
  • Bad Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The stones kept falling out.

    Read More
    Pat M. May 14, 2017
  • Great looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and fit just right. The metal material of the ring can be smoother and shiner. But it's nice

    Read More
    Anabelle T. May 12, 2017
  • Substantial Size Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial size especially the center stone. Not the most comfortable band but true to size and shiny.

    Read More
    ValueSeeker April 28, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. However the little side stone fall out easily. I purchased a silver and a rose gold one for my daughter. The side stone came out of both after only a couple times wearing the ring.

    Read More
    tchartley April 12, 2017