Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Horizontal Cross and Pearl Stretch Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty & sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 2 grade CCD students. Very pretty, dainty, and sweet for the little girls.

    Read More
    Claire L. February 28, 2015
  • Jose G. Puig
    Verified Purchase

    Average. Not satisfied with product

    Read More
    Jose G. P. January 22, 2015
  • Super Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I expected! I got the gray and it goes with everything! I love it!

    Read More
    monicajones95 September 27, 2013
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    I put the bracelet on - looked good. Took bracelet off and it broke into pieces all over the floor. NOT GOOD!

    Read More
    jawgirl48 September 3, 2013
  • I wish the bracelets were bigger.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors. I do plan to order more so I can wear multiple bracelets at the same time.

    Read More
    queenb11 August 7, 2013
  • A gift I'm proud to give
    Verified Purchase

    The quality to price ratio for this bracelet was very desirable. I'm proud to give these bracelet to my bible study group.

    Read More
    2manyblessings August 4, 2013
  • Disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    It was really cute. I was very pleased by the way it looked on, and I knew by the price it wasn't high quality, but I expected to get more than one use out of it. It s not like I'm not terribly hard on my jewelry, I am careful.

    Read More
    devih July 22, 2013
  • Cross and Pearl Stretch Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is so elegant. It is also a stand-alone peice. No need to over accesorize it.

    Read More
    sexicani July 2, 2013
  • Great Sheek Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Hasn't popped! It has been an eye candy piece. Many of my coworkers ask me where I got this from! I purchased one for my co worker and she wears it all the time!!! Thanks for a fine piece.

    Read More
    educationiskey2 June 29, 2013
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this item in a JUNK store exactly for $ I purchased 4 of them very very disappointed.

    Read More
    bundle44 June 26, 2013
  • Bracelet can be worn casual or dressy.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the bracelet for a family member. She was very pleased with product. She works at a bank and mentioned she receives compliments all the time.

    Read More
    ladibug50 June 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julia B. December 3, 2016