Sale $20.31

MSRP: $40.00

Save $19.69 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hinged Kate Bissett Silvertone Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hoop errings
    Verified Purchase

    don't like way the close won't stay closed

    Read More
    shirley c. September 18, 2017
  • Yinka
    Verified Purchase

    Great earring. Pretty. Got beautiful compliments from people

    Read More
    olayinka July 4, 2016
  • cheap wire
    Verified Purchase

    Once again- they will pop off in a flash- the wire is thin and bends and does not securely lock these onto your ears. returned all 8 pairs of earring i bought because of some weird but important issue. done.

    Read More
    RONNIE S. February 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Earrings!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought many earrings from Overstock,they are all cute, also this one is very shiny and cute. I am very happy with my purchase, the only thing is that thay can make it a little bigger. also, I would like them to make it in other colours, I mean bright colours. Otherwise I am a very happy customer, at present I am wearing my pair of earrings to work, it can be worn when you dress up or dress down.

    Read More
    ritabxda February 13, 2013
  • NOT AS BRIGHT AS THE PICTURE
    Verified Purchase

    I just wished the pink was like the picture. It is so light that it looks clear. You have to turn just right in the light to tell there is any pink there.

    Read More
    eor3963 February 28, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are lovely because they are not too heavy, not too big and they are soo bautiful. Once I bought its I had to buy anothers things in the same color, it is so fine.

    Read More
    rinawalkiria1 February 19, 2012
  • pink cubic zirconia hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    better than expected really wish it came in more colors

    Read More
    henmar June 22, 2011
  • Pretty hugger hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and comfortable to wear. I feel i could even sleep in them but they are silvertone and not sterling silver and for tha reason will not. The color is also very pale pink but they sparkle. Over all i like them just wish for the money they were silver.

    Read More
    pjdelao June 4, 2011
  • Cute and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and how they sparkle. So comfortable, I could sleep with them on. Highly recommend these hoops.

    Read More
    bethteb February 8, 2011
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the earrings, they are small enough that a child could wear them but also heavy enough that they look good on an adult as well. Pleasantly surprised by how sparkly they are!

    Read More
    tiffani28 December 19, 2010
  • huggie earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutly love them they are so comforterable to wear and people cant believe i didnt pay more than i did for them i totaly recomend them to everyone

    Read More
    wildething54 September 17, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look great, just the right size. The stone is not as bright as the picture, but still a beautiful look - simple and elegant at the same time!

    Read More
    karemo March 11, 2010
  • very pretty earings
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are very pretty and very small but still so cute also the pink isn't as bright as the pic. shows them to be there more like a pale pink color but there still so cute to me also very good for a small child as any adult.

    Read More
    alwayz87 February 2, 2010
  • Silvertone Pink Cubic Zirconia Huggie Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    First, the color of the stone is not as bright as the picture - more or less a pale pink. I really like huggie earrings as I have small ear lobes - they would not fit on larger/thicker ear lobes. Overall, they are really nice and dainty and well worth the purchase.

    Read More
    hooda July 24, 2009