Today: $10.99

MSRP: $43.99

Save $33.00 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High-polished Stainless Steel Round Clear Crystal Graduated Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love stainless steel jewelry!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on my stainless steel jewelry! CZs jazz it up. I can't wear sterling silver so this is great.

    Read More
    jmos04 February 13, 2017
  • You have to like the steel look
    Verified Purchase

    I don't wear it often but it is nice and is not skimpy. Solid ring.

    Read More
    rotary8 October 29, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little ring; however, one of the stones fell out immediately and ruined the whole look because although small you can definitely see there is a missing stone. Recommend putting clear top coat of nail polish on every stone if you purchase this ring - it may keep the stones in place. This is on old jeweler's trick. Otherwise, good luck.

    Read More
    designer July 3, 2015
  • Cute ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this ring. I couldn't believe how great the product looked and fit. I wore it for about 3 hours and looked down to admire it again and one of the stone had fallen out. I thought no big deal it was a cheap ring to begin with. Made me very sad. I kept wearing it throughout the day and took it off at bed time and another stone had fallen out. Very disappointed. What a waste of my time to have to send it back.

    Read More
    swede4 March 3, 2013
  • Great Little Bauble for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Just a little something to set off my wedding bands. Looks expensive. It's not. I knew from previous reviews that it was thicker in the front so I wasn't too disappointed that it really doesn't look good with solitaire diamond. For the price it's terrific.

    Read More
    sakaroo January 31, 2013
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as a new pinky ring, it stands taller and is more bulky than I thought it was going to be but I wear with most all of my casual wear!!

    Read More
    lorrieannspencer May 6, 2012
  • cottonwood1
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring the way it looks in the picture or if you are looking at it from straight above. I don't like how it looks when you see the profile. It sits too high it should have a lower profile or if it sits as it does it should have crystals on the sides. It sits up a little too high for my taste.

    Read More
    cottonwood1 April 28, 2012
  • Hi
    Verified Purchase

    The sterling silver is great. But lost one of the crystals about a week of wearing it. Otherwise good

    Read More
    lionnes March 30, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think the ring would be as bulky as it is, but I got it as a thumb ring so it isn't too bad. I can put it on my right hand ring finger, it fits but the size of the ring make's it hard to wear. Good thumb ring though!

    Read More
    natalie401 November 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Delphia T. February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links