Sale Starts at: $8.90

Save $14.09 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High-polish Sterling Silver, Rhodium, or Yellow Gold Plated 0.8 mm Venetian Box Chain (16"-24")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I bought this chain. It's quality is nice for the price and purchased a few more.

    Read More
    cindy h. January 17, 2017
  • Versatile, nice quality chain!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased four of these in various lengths and finishes, and added my own pendants. No tarnishing, dainty but strong. Great buy!

    Read More
    greyhound8 December 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Love the fact that it's rhodium plated over the sterling silver. Very shiny and expensive looking.

    Read More
    M Annette J. November 18, 2016
  • No sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted sparkle in the chain and there was none, somewhat of a dull shine, but nothing like I was looking for. I returned it.

    Read More
    58amos July 20, 2016
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfectly with all my silver and gem necklace charms.

    Read More
    gnatpip June 22, 2016
  • A L S
    Verified Purchase

    just what i was looking for

    Read More
    alushka May 16, 2016
  • Hockeycat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice variety of necklaces.

    Read More
    annie g. April 20, 2016
  • S.S.,Rhodium,yellow gold plated 0.8 mmVenition nec
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, I loved this necklace!

    Read More
    Sylvia M. April 16, 2016
  • Rten
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special ...........

    Read More
    Richard T. April 13, 2016
  • Chains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful workmanship but chain was thinner than expected. They work well with my smaller pendants!!!! I loved it in the 22"!!

    Read More
    Lana J. April 8, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality. great price. looks nice.

    Read More
    gene m. February 16, 2016
  • Marla H.
    Verified Purchase

    Since I am allergic to most metals, except for 14K gold - which is very costly, I tried this chain as an experiment to see if I could wear rhodium plated metal (in this case, sterling). I have worn this a half dozen times with absolutely no irritation & feel like I finally have the answser to a life-long problem! I'm elated and highly recommend anyone with metal allergies to try this & I hope you are as pleasantly surprised as I was!!!

    Read More
    Marla H. February 14, 2016
  • Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I had one similar to it a long time ago been looking for a replacement, hangs nicely and compliments my charm.

    Read More
    Carla J. January 1, 2016
  • I like the Rhodium Plated one
    Verified Purchase

    It looks more like White Gold than the regular silver.

    Read More
    daisy October 26, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new chain for a necklace I had broken. This does the job. Great quality, especially for the price.

    Read More
    hunterandwyattsmom October 25, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Item was thinner than i expected. Broke easily. Other wise as described.

    Read More
    gmor9953 July 30, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed and at a good price very pleased

    Read More
    shawna i. July 12, 2015
  • Aprildaze
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't as long as I thought it would be and very thin

    Read More
    Aprildaze June 11, 2015
  • birmahp
    Verified Purchase

    It was okay I don't think I will buy another one but its ok

    Read More
    birmah p. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    High quality chain, exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    florida979 March 1, 2015
Sponsored Links