Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High-polish Sterling Silver Rectangle Moonstone Ring (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful style at a great price.

    Read More
    Brad J. August 8, 2017
  • Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for sometime and still looks great. Thin but durable and looks great.

    Read More
    naralese01 April 15, 2017
  • very nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift and very pretty.

    Read More
    nellobsh March 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous ring...
    Verified Purchase

    I love unique rings and this is definitely one, not to mention its width. I bought it in a size 9 and it fit without an issue. I love the moonstone; its a beautiful color that is very much a combination of blue, white and gray.

    Read More
    sc74 December 22, 2016
  • My Favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring daily and have been for years. It's comfortable and pretty and I get compliments on it regularly. You will love it too!

    Read More
    martahb November 10, 2016
  • Pretty but slightly over-priced
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty, but quite light - there could have been a little more of the metal (silver) in the construction.

    Read More
    Sangeeta N. February 22, 2016
  • Moonstone
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great ring. Stone is a little small. But it's beautiful.

    Read More
    Cassaundra F. January 5, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin silver base/ring...stone has very little color.

    Read More
    annie1002 December 13, 2015
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, completely satisfied

    Read More
    angam April 21, 2015
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Love love the ring. Wow! Great find.

    Read More
    Elsie V. April 21, 2015
  • Love love love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for someone who a appreciates beautiful stones.

    Read More
    MamaPapaBabyBoy March 11, 2015
  • Bright and Shiney
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty and a well made. Goes well with casual wear or dressed up. Great buy

    Read More
    fatcat56 December 13, 2014
  • moonstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is not what the picture looks like! i would not buy this, nor recommend this product.

    Read More
    ssusanjenkins November 24, 2014
  • sterling silver moonstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is cheaply made, too small and when i put it on and tried to take it off it started to bend.

    Read More
    jones375 November 20, 2014
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Silver was not as thick as I had thought but it's Beautiful and I receive lots of compliments on it. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kingspeach July 9, 2014
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice product , and the price was low. i would reccomend this without worry.

    Read More
    pdn1251 July 3, 2014
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is lovely and I receive compliments whenever I wear it.

    Read More
    mizzgee411 April 11, 2014
  • Not exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring takes a nice picture, but in reality the metal is very lightweigh. AND the stone in mine sits crooked- looks bent.

    Read More
    thnurse April 8, 2014
  • terrific feats perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    The rings i received are beautiful! Looks very nice on my finger and a lot of compliments. i am very pleased with the rings.I would recommended this to anyone who enjoy wearing sterling silver,and the moonstone that complements the rings ...

    Read More
    safary March 27, 2014
  • Sterling Silver Rectangle moonstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    The moonstone is beautiful and has lots of colors reflected. The silver is very thin and fragile, does not have much weight.

    Read More
    farunga February 3, 2014
Sponsored Links