Sale $17.00

MSRP: $56.00

Save $39.00 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High-polish Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Elephant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My college age daughter loved the cute little elephant necklace that was just the right size and style to wear with her t-shirts or more dressy tops that also represented the college mascot. Good quality

    Read More
    pamela1955 December 2, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    was nice for the price. was a good gift

    Read More
    regina m. November 30, 2017
  • Adorable Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my young niece for her birthday and she loves it. She has a special love of elephants. She wears it everyday. It is very cute and well made.

    Read More
    Gail M. November 19, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very, very tiny. I think it was overpriced.

    Read More
    Judy B. June 29, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for great price

    Read More
    OstkUser1018537 June 13, 2017
  • Absolutely Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This diamond elephant is great for young and old. It is well made and just beautiful!! 5 stars definately

    Read More
    margaret g. January 18, 2017
  • "Baby" elephant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small elephant which [is still lovely but] could have been a bit larger. I purchased it as a gift for my granddaughter and it was appreciated. It appears to be a bit larger in the image that I saw prior to purchasing it. If you are looking for a dainty piece of jewelry, I would classify this as qualifying for the description. Al in all, she loves it and will cherish it as a keepsake.

    Read More
    Gloria Y. December 30, 2016
  • Nice item, but kind of small
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. I gave it to my nieces. It was a little smaller than I had anticipated.

    Read More
    mac2320 November 12, 2016
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get the all silver? But it was out of stock--so got the one with black high lite. Looks a bit cheap. It will be fine for a 5 year old little girl's birthday

    Read More
    congacrazy March 5, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty. Now looking for matching earrings!

    Read More
    Melissa C. February 13, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good product. Over priced though.

    Read More
    Patrick W. February 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome!! Very pretty and dainty. My niece loved it.

    Read More
    Heather C. January 6, 2016
  • Ellie
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. I also bought one as a gift.

    Read More
    anitalou December 27, 2015
  • Definitely get this!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable, lightweight, and goes with everything! I'm very happy with this necklace!

    Read More
    Kathy S. November 30, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping beautiful Diamond accent

    Read More
    Alta T. November 27, 2015
  • Never again
    Verified Purchase

    The chain was to small and after a week of my daughter wearing the necklace it turned colors

    Read More
    Charles K. October 8, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My cousin is a collector of elephants, so when I saw this, I knew that it was the perfect gift for her upcoming birthday. The price was great, but the product is too.

    Read More
    Linda B. September 3, 2015
  • Cute piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a cute piece. It was very inexpensive and not very thick but for what it cost it was worth it

    Read More
    fan14dsny June 17, 2015
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Small in size! but look great on.

    Read More
    prupleater2 April 25, 2015
  • Cute elephant
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute elephant I purchased for my aunt. She loved it. I thought it was a bit small for an adult though, including the chain. Otherwise, very nice.

    Read More
    RUTH B. April 21, 2015