Sale: $18.61

MSRP: $56.00

Save $37.39 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High-polish Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Elephant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This diamond elephant is great for young and old. It is well made and just beautiful!! 5 stars definately

    Read More
    margaret g. January 18, 2017
  • "Baby" elephant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small elephant which [is still lovely but] could have been a bit larger. I purchased it as a gift for my granddaughter and it was appreciated. It appears to be a bit larger in the image that I saw prior to purchasing it. If you are looking for a dainty piece of jewelry, I would classify this as qualifying for the description. Al in all, she loves it and will cherish it as a keepsake.

    Read More
    Gloria Y. December 30, 2016
  • Nice item, but kind of small
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. I gave it to my nieces. It was a little smaller than I had anticipated.

    Read More
    mac2320 November 12, 2016
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get the all silver? But it was out of stock--so got the one with black high lite. Looks a bit cheap. It will be fine for a 5 year old little girl's birthday

    Read More
    congacrazy March 5, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty. Now looking for matching earrings!

    Read More
    Melissa C. February 13, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good product. Over priced though.

    Read More
    Patrick W. February 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome!! Very pretty and dainty. My niece loved it.

    Read More
    Heather C. January 6, 2016
  • Ellie
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. I also bought one as a gift.

    Read More
    anitalou December 27, 2015
  • Definitely get this!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable, lightweight, and goes with everything! I'm very happy with this necklace!

    Read More
    Kathy S. November 30, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping beautiful Diamond accent

    Read More
    Alta T. November 27, 2015
  • Never again
    Verified Purchase

    The chain was to small and after a week of my daughter wearing the necklace it turned colors

    Read More
    Charles K. October 8, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My cousin is a collector of elephants, so when I saw this, I knew that it was the perfect gift for her upcoming birthday. The price was great, but the product is too.

    Read More
    Linda B. September 3, 2015
  • Cute piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a cute piece. It was very inexpensive and not very thick but for what it cost it was worth it

    Read More
    fan14dsny June 17, 2015
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Small in size! but look great on.

    Read More
    prupleater2 April 25, 2015
  • Cute elephant
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute elephant I purchased for my aunt. She loved it. I thought it was a bit small for an adult though, including the chain. Otherwise, very nice.

    Read More
    RUTH B. April 21, 2015
  • Elephant necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Cute necklace. My daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Marie R. April 1, 2015
  • Smaller then I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased gold plated Looks duller then what is shown in the picture, smaller then I had expected, the gyms that trace the ear are only small silver beads and do not look very good. Overall, what can I say I expected more.

    Read More
    captiancurpage December 8, 2014
  • Short chain
    Verified Purchase

    But....you are going to have to purchase a longer chain if you plan fir an adult to use it. So very cute!

    Read More
    alalynn August 13, 2014
  • Wear it Daily!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very expensive and wears well.I wear it everyday and receives compliment always.

    Read More
    pyramid7 January 9, 2014
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for a friend that loves elephants. The pendant was much smaller than expected and the diamonds are teeny tiny. The chain is also delicate and looked like it could break easily. My friend liked the present, but I had higher expectations.

    Read More
    doodlebug28 December 22, 2013
Sponsored Links