Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High-polish 6-gram Stainless Steel Blue Resin Inlay Ring (9 mm x 3 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice ring. It has a rounded edge for comfort.

    Read More
    Pauline B. March 20, 2016
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    The ring size fits true, the blue inlay is shinny and the ring feel nice and smooth.

    Read More
    Jovita H. November 5, 2015
  • Fun ring to wear when dressing casual
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this ring is true as seen on the web sight. I really like to pair with jeans, or summer skirts. My only issue with this ring is the size/fit. I have large knuckles, so with the width of the band and my own personal issues of getting the ring on, I wish I would have order a bit larger size.

    Read More
    susiebell1 August 30, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it looks great on. I wish it came in 1/2 sizes, I'm a 8 1/2 had to get a 9 and wear it on my middle finger. I've gonen a lot of compliments. I didn't recommend to friends becauuse I wouldn't want them wearing the same jewerly as me.

    Read More
    gjacko February 25, 2013
  • resin inlay ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lot brighter in color than it appears on site but does attract a lot of attention.

    Read More
    sonarman2 February 5, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks great. I really like the finishing. I would recommend

    Read More
    amanda7756 January 31, 2013
  • Stainless Steel Blue Resin Inlay Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery service.The ring is really a radiant color and well made. My hope is it will uphold for a while. Good buy for the price. The ring can be worn by a man or woman.

    Read More
    jnotary November 29, 2012
  • Beautiful Blue
    Verified Purchase

    great style and the serenity of the blue color is very pleasing to the eye.

    Read More
    mcbenjy123 October 14, 2012
  • Better in Person
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, the color is exactly the look of turquoise. It is smooth and comfortable, thank you.

    Read More
    tonysgirl20 August 15, 2012
  • Very nice ring for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a ring like this for a long time to match with a men's bracelet that I have had for many years. They match perfectly and look great together! This ring is very comfortable and I really like the fact that it has no sharp or rough edges. The color is actually better than it looks on the O.Co site too. This ring is a great bargain from O.Co!

    Read More
    lester3 July 6, 2012
  • Blue resin ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is very well made & is so pretty, I wear it all the time!

    Read More
    bellinn4 June 27, 2012
  • just like turquoise & sterling
    Verified Purchase

    this is actually a little wider than i usually like my rings, but i have very small hands. still, it looks great w/my other turquoise & sterling silver jewelry. love it.

    Read More
    jewellybug April 28, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    lI like this ring very much. All my friends want to know where I bought it, especially some of my friends from New Mexico who came by a couple of months ago. Friends and family love it very much. My opinion, excellent product.

    Read More
    79omega593 February 21, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for myself and rec'd many compliments. Bought one for my mother for her b-day.. she loved it! Very well made & cant beat the price.

    Read More
    seattle71 May 25, 2011
  • the ring was just what i thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    If you like this kind of ring ,Go for it get it ,its nice.

    Read More
    duckman1963 May 25, 2011
  • Stand-out Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loves this ring, and wears it everywhere. The beauty of it stands out, and he has had many compliments on how nice it is.

    Read More
    suzy9999 February 22, 2011
  • Good Ring for momentary use
    Verified Purchase

    This ring came exactly as pictured, color and size were right on. However, because of the way the ring bends in on each end toward the skin of the finger it cuts the air off to the skin under the ring, if you wear it for longer than a few hours the skin underneath gets irritated, wear it over night and the skin underneath starts to die from lack of air. I think the ring is really pretty but I wear my rings for months at a time before I get sick of them and change, this one I can only wear for a couple hours or the skin on my finger gets irritated underneath the ring. Wear at your own risk.

    Read More
    sapphire93079 January 10, 2011