Sale Starts at: $8.81

Save $18.18 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High-polish 14-karat Tricolor Gold over Sterling Silver Box Chain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful tri-colored 36" box chain.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tri-colored Sterling box chain!

    Read More
    Allison V. March 15, 2017
  • you get what you pay for. so i am pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    If you get what you pay tor you are lucky .that don't happen in all purchases.so thank you very much . satisfied .william

    Read More
    william m. March 1, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the three tri-colored chains and they are very pretty. Very delicate and much thinner than I expected but very pretty.

    Read More
    sweetum February 12, 2017
  • Cute color.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price

    Read More
    Bobby A. February 5, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lot of gold and silver charms and wanted something to wear with both metals.

    Read More
    April January 24, 2017
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe the quality of this necklace and at such an amazing price. The shimmer and bling that it brings so much attention. I'm ordering another in a longer size since I have gotten so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    shophoc January 3, 2017
  • chain broke but great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace fell apart immediately so in my opinion, it is too delicate; not made sturdy enough. I gave two stars because they quickly refunded me, so their customer service bumped up my score on this one. Don't recommend this chain even for delicate, careful people.

    Read More
    Sherry H. December 23, 2016
  • This is lovely for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't believe you would be able to distinguish the tricolor in a necklace of this size. In person, you can.

    Read More
    Crystal R. December 6, 2016
  • Simply gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! This chain is just luxurious. It drapes beautifully and twists, so that the different colors (sterling, yellow and rose gold) just sparkle. I hope to buy more before they run out of these!

    Read More
    Dianne C. October 27, 2016
  • Nice gift/
    Verified Purchase

    I got it as a gift for my daughter and she is very happy.

    Read More
    Naira K. October 22, 2016
  • Beautiful, goes with anything
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chain! When the light catches it you see all the colors. It's beautiful and goes with anything

    Read More
    kane10 October 18, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    nice color of gold/ too thin/ given as nice gift/ more gram wt.

    Read More
    Eliette B. April 29, 2016
  • alicat
    Verified Purchase

    nice piece of jewelry, i'm using with several different pendants, so will work out perfect

    Read More
    FAY L. April 24, 2016
  • still wearing it.
    Verified Purchase

    It's light and dainty. I keep it on all the time. It matches my tricolor earrings. It is exactly what the description says it is.

    Read More
    gypsydancer64 April 9, 2016
  • Tri color chain
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate but beautiful. Great price

    Read More
    Pattycake March 29, 2016
  • TriColor Chains
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is very nice. Looks great with gold or silver pendants. They arrived on time. Would purchase again

    Read More
    Sandra B. November 20, 2015
  • High-polish 14-karat Tricolor necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace for the money.

    Read More
    WILLIAM R H. October 30, 2015
  • Tri-color box chain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but broke already.

    Read More
    atruesdell14 April 28, 2015
  • 18" is never long enough !!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought two of these chains. One in 22inch and one in 24inch. They are the perfect way to make charms/pendants look like they are far more "upscale" especially if the charm/pendant is two or three-tone metal. I paired it with a charm I paid $22.00 for and you would think I spent $200.00 on it !! :)

    Read More
    0923jewelry January 29, 2015
  • Tricolor chain
    Verified Purchase

    The pink color came off when I was cleaning it. Now it is yellow, white and grey.

    Read More
    lenniehd December 19, 2013
Sponsored Links