Read All Reviews for High-gloss Plastic Pearl Single Watch Winder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • 4509
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work well for me, nice idea.

    Read More
    Edith C. April 21, 2015
  • simple yet practical watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    I only have one watch that needed this winder and many of the watch winders are for two or more watches thi is a nice compact watch winder and so far works very well

    Read More
    jan s January 23, 2013
  • Too expensive - sent back for refund - painless!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to send these back for a refund because I found a double watch winder that is much better quality for about the same price. Overall, if you only need to wind one watch at a time and the style of the winder doesn't matter, I say go for it! It's good quality. I just found a better deal on one that was more suitable to my taste and needs. Of course O.co gave me no issues or problems with the return and refund. In fact, my refund was process the same week I shipped the item back to them. Love these guys!!!!

    Read More
    boogiewoogie1110 January 15, 2013
  • Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased another winder on Overstock and it still wouldn't allow my watch to keep time. I guess it didn't move enough. After two years it died. I have had this one for two weeks and my watch has kept perfect time. I like that the insert keeps the watch in place. There are two inserts, one for a woman's watch and one for a man. It is quite. You can change the direction of the winder. I am very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    bigred786 November 16, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    fine I am satisfied of the product and the service i had received

    Read More
    maules July 28, 2012
  • lawric720
    Verified Purchase

    I have returned this product, because I could not use with current wrist watch

    Read More
    lawric720 June 20, 2012
  • Happy with it.
    Verified Purchase

    Thinking about another one, but looking for black.

    Read More
    pkap1 June 2, 2012
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it! It automatically winds for 1 hour then rests for 3...

    Read More
    diamondgirlj April 19, 2012
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to wait and write a review after sometime, I saw that some people had problems after a short period of time, I have to say (knock on wood) mine is still running.

    Read More
    traversone January 18, 2012
  • Good little winding gadget
    Verified Purchase

    It's a useful little watch winder. I have this gadget for 2yrs now and haven't gotten any problems with it so far (knock on wood). I can't complain since it's been doing the job for me and keeps my watch moving :) If you don't want to spend too much then I recommend this single watch winder.

    Read More
    lvuong75 December 29, 2011
  • Reliable watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    This watch winder is a great value. It isn't fancy or sophisticated looking, but it does the job and is priced reasonable. I have had this for I think over a year now and it just keeps the watch wound very silently without problems or complaints.

    Read More
    ok2bclever November 18, 2011
  • Better Instructions Please.
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions don't tell you that the center part comes out and you wrap a bracelet watch around the inner part. Need a Masters Degree to figure it out. Other than that it's great.

    Read More
    andy98 November 13, 2011
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son, who is very much into watches. He said it works great and he loves it.

    Read More
    mistyro April 2, 2010
  • Stops fo no reason
    Verified Purchase

    Everyday I find the device stopped for no reason. I simply unplug it from the wall power socket and then reconnect it so that it start rotating. This happens everyday. I can't really tell how long it rotates before it stops. It's really frustrating though because 2 or 3 days later I find my watch stopped then I manually have to shake it and adjust date/time. This device looks good but cheap motor.

    Read More
    walali January 30, 2010
  • Single Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for the price. So far, it hasn't broke yet. Jan 11, 2010 @ 7 pm pst

    Read More
    plwmas January 11, 2010
  • Watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    Received item quickly within a few days. Item was exactly as described.

    Read More
    mkin1 January 9, 2010
  • My Brother Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    WOW fast shipping & Product was perfect & great price!Will be back! Thanks

    Read More
    shopalltime January 8, 2010
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Size is good. Not too big. I have it sitting next to my charging station and looks pretty good.The only con is you have to unplug it when you remove your watch. For some reason, when I left the plug in, it stopped moving and I wound up with a stopped watch. Nothing in the instructions on why.Every time I remove my watch, I unplug it and it has been working great.

    Read More
    monclova January 8, 2010
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for watchwinders and this was by far the best bargain. Purchased as gift for my boyfriend and he was happy with this one.

    Read More
    colashopper January 6, 2010
  • It makes a nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    It works as it should and it looks like plastic but

    Read More
    sthomas42 January 1, 2010
Sponsored Links