Read All Reviews for High-gloss Black Plastic Single Watch Winder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This Watch Winder is excellent value, works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This winder box is an excellent value! Highly recommended. The motor is quiet and does exactly what the description says it will. The winder turns for one hour, clockwise or counterclockwise (your choice), then stops for three, then repeats the process. One piece of advice not listed in the instructions: make sure the watch is wound at least partially prior to putting it in the box. Otherwise, it will not keep running during the three hours the winder is inactive. The one hour of rotation is not enough to keep an unwound watch going. I suspect that this is the cause for some of the reviews that said the winder didn't work.

    Read More
    concernedca June 8, 2011
  • product info
    Verified Purchase

    Product came just as described, not a scratch on it.. Looks just as good as the more expensive ones. Works perfectly! Fast shipping! Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    agneslee July 31, 2009
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    came super fast, was in excellent shape, even had a gloss to it!

    Read More
    rlm0 January 11, 2009
  • island22
    Verified Purchase

    did not last long plus it was too loud

    Read More
    dressing22 November 5, 2015
  • Wind me up!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch-winder never misses a beat. Great device. Keeps the bride's expensive self-winder at the ready always.

    Read More
    bigboi1 June 17, 2015
  • Does a good job
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps rarely used watch ready for use. Happy with the product.

    Read More
    sunandheat April 23, 2015
  • Great value and quality product!
    Verified Purchase

    It is not the prettiest watch winder you'll find and the price kinda gives that away, but for what it does this fairly priced gadget delivered as described. It was quiet and most importantly kept my watch running. Definitely a good buy!

    Read More
    obei06 August 21, 2013
  • Winder
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this winder to replace a nice, more expensive & better rated winder that didn't last. All I can sayit is well worth the money and I would defiantly recommend this for yourself or a gift. It may not look expensive but at the end of the day it's all about the function and it does.

    Read More
    ny4fun July 27, 2012
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice watch winder. It got the job done for my boyfriend's Tag Huer watch. But, I'll be honest, it started to collect dust. If you have more than one watch, it's good to have, but it won't get much use if you're wearing your watch daily. Kind of a waste of money.

    Read More
    pletizio June 13, 2012
  • Bought for my Dad.So far he seems pleased!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So far my Dad seems pleased with this product.Says it seems quiter than the last winder I got him.I feel it was a good price so far for the quality of the product.

    Read More
    comprock December 30, 2011
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    good buy good product does what it says it will do

    Read More
    mrdlp December 27, 2011
  • watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    arrived promptly, as expected. Works great so far

    Read More
    marrsbar December 17, 2011
  • Watch Winder Good As Stated
    Verified Purchase

    So far a very good winder. All features work well. For the price, it is a very good winder and should give years of service.

    Read More
    hank49 December 7, 2011
  • Watch my watch winder
    Verified Purchase

    Machine seems to work/perform as described. No real complaints, except that it wakes my wife up in the night (she's a light sleeper) I sleep right through it...I found it rather quiet, she thinks it's noisy!? I have priced the winders for auto watches and this was the best value that I've found, I know there are more expensive ones; but, for the price it does the job well enough.

    Read More
    mocdot0 December 3, 2011
  • Watch Winder
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be working as it was intended to do. Works better than a previous one we bought some where else which was more expensive and you also have on this site (Steinhausen Burlwood Single Watch Winder.) The first one broke after a week of use, but my husband forgot where he bought it and had thrown away the receipt. This one is winding just as stated and we can reverse the way it turns, but that has to be done manually. The only reason we bought the Steinhausen Burlwood Single Watch Winder was that did it automatically.

    Read More
    t730 November 30, 2011
  • Looks a little chessy but, a good value
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. A bit too large for carry-on but, withstood checked baggage on two trips so far. Looks a bit chessy but, it's simple to use. Pretty decent value

    Read More
    bonefixr November 22, 2011
  • Good quality and excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I have this winder for a month. Both size and appearance are as expected and it’s exceptionally quiet. I put my watch in the winder for ten days without taking it out and it’s working properly; the watch running capacity is 40 hours without winding, so I believe this winder will work with my watch. I cannot comment on other watches that may need more frequent winding (as mentioned in other comments).

    Read More
    tony845 October 4, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a watch winder but refused to pay more than $100. Found this product for far less, it works great and it's also very quiet. Highly recommend it if you treasure your automatic watch.

    Read More
    hblaly October 3, 2011
  • only worked for 15 months
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband for christmas for his nice watch that he only wears every once in a while. After about 15 months it just stopped working. wish i would have spend a little more money to buy a nicer one, since im going to have to replace this one.

    Read More
    ldpaulin September 13, 2011
  • verry good
    Verified Purchase

    It works as advertised, timing feature and reverse are a good idea, I didnt know I was so lazy

    Read More
    speedy22 September 1, 2011
Sponsored Links