Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $13.19

Save $18.80 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High Polish Trinity Stainless Steel Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this ring. Great price!! Did not change color.

    Read More
    Sheana W. August 14, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    It was worth the money .i would purchase it again

    Read More
    Jennifer L. August 13, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, many compliments.

    Read More
    sharon w. August 8, 2017
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Ring makes a statement, pictures were honest

    Read More
    1cuckoosnest August 7, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    great ring love the shiny glow on it

    Read More
    vlacewell14 July 18, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice ring, but is heavy. I do not wear it often due to the weight. However, it is well made and the finish is smooth.

    Read More
    Danita C. July 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love wearing this on my left middle finger. Plus it's fun to roll the rings..

    Read More
    Anna S. July 9, 2017
  • Bulky feeling
    Verified Purchase

    Feels bulky on my finger, I should have known better.

    Read More
    ayers53 July 7, 2017
  • Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Much more suited to a relatively large hand. My ring size has gone up due to arthritis, but each band is a ring in itself and the 3 together, it is too thick for my hand and rather uncomfortable

    Read More
    Danielle P. May 24, 2017
  • Alice
    Verified Purchase

    Not good seriously not worth anything

    Read More
    Alice May 20, 2017
  • Don't do it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had one too many potato chips one day and forced this puppy on the next day. When I tell you this got stuck, I mean seriously!!! My finger got completely swollen and I had to go to the emergency room to remove it. Literally missed work and everything. Such a tragedy.

    Read More
    Carol M. May 15, 2017
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was exactly as it was advertised. Perfect size.

    Read More
    Rebecca T. May 15, 2017
  • Little dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have one that I purchased elsewhere that did not have the seams showing, this is the same style but has the seams showing which I don't like.

    Read More
    Rosemarie F. May 14, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. Love it!

    Read More
    jlsouth May 10, 2017
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly one of the coolest rings I have. So much fun to wear & looks great on my hand. It's a beautiful ring at a great price

    Read More
    Trinidee K. May 5, 2017
  • high polish trinity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, arrived on time, no problems

    Read More
    Julie M. April 26, 2017
  • looks
    Verified Purchase

    this ring looks good on anyone...

    Read More
    Sandi F April 25, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you pay for, nice enough to wear but can see where it was cut and put together

    Read More
    Cheryl B. April 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Size runs a bit big...wish I had ordered down a size

    Read More
    aaron64 April 18, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately it runs small and I cannot wrst

    Read More
    Elsie M. April 9, 2017
Sponsored Links