Sale: $13.49

MSRP: $31.99

Save $18.50 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High Polish Trinity Stainless Steel Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cool ring
    Verified Purchase

    A little clunky, and noisey

    Read More
    jan130 March 27, 2017
  • Wedding Ring Yellow Gold, But Want To Wear Silver?
    Verified Purchase

    Stainless steel is the best choice--a silver look without tarnish clean up later. A friend suggested wearing this ring on my middle finger next to my yellow gold wedding ring so that my silver accessories look great. Thanks friend, thanks O.co!

    Read More
    mmike7207 March 25, 2017
  • It was a friendship ring
    Verified Purchase

    My friend wears it everyday. Looking forward to get more wonderful rings for gifts!!

    Read More
    Gail T. March 20, 2017
  • Quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and totally different than anything i have owned.

    Read More
    Trisha A S. March 17, 2017
  • NICE RING
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE WORN THIS RING SINCE I RECEIVED IT--IT IS SHOWNG A LITTLE WEAR, BUT I DO NOT TAKE IT OFF. I BOUGHT IT FOR ITS' UNIQUENESS.

    Read More
    Judy S. March 7, 2017
  • High Polish Trinity Stainless Steel Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It looks like sterling silver, but, it's so much better. You don't have to worry about it tarnishing. I like to wear it on my middle finger.

    Read More
    Marsha R. February 25, 2017
  • Trendy ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new ring. I wear it to work and it is very comfortable and not heavy or gaudy

    Read More
    Monecha C. February 24, 2017
  • Girlfriend
    Verified Purchase

    love it, will buy more for the look

    Read More
    Audrey N. February 7, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring but fits weird, bulky feeling underneath because of the way the rings cross.

    Read More
    KarenPS February 2, 2017
  • Do not waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I personally do like care for this. It looks cheap and does not fit to look like it looks here

    Read More
    OstkUser888740 January 26, 2017
  • 3 in one
    Verified Purchase

    Nice silver ring for casual wear

    Read More
    cutet23 January 5, 2017
  • Steel Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quality of this unique ring, brought two, two different sizes, 1 was for a present, But decided to keep both for myself...very good !

    Read More
    msmarib January 4, 2017
  • M. Robertson
    Verified Purchase

    The ring does not sit comfortably on finger and it's an awkward fit.

    Read More
    Maddalena R. January 3, 2017
  • Way too thick
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 8 because I intended to wear it on my middle finger. Each part of this ring is pretty thick and really looks clunky on your finger. I'm returning it.

    Read More
    Crystal G December 14, 2016
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Wear this ring a lot, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Patricia T. December 7, 2016
  • I never take it off!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and feel, i forget it even there.

    Read More
    Jessica L. December 6, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It is not something that I would wear frequently, but it fits smaller than regular ring size.

    Read More
    Tammy A. December 1, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for in this ring.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. November 19, 2016
  • Weird
    Verified Purchase

    It's not what I thought it to be . Will be returning.

    Read More
    La`Toya O. November 18, 2016
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty pic but awful in person. Sorry I ordered it.

    Read More
    Renee S. November 15, 2016
Sponsored Links