| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $24.29

MSRP: $47.99

Save $23.70 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High Polish Intricate Byzantine Stainless Steel Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely bracelet and durable.

    Read More
    purpleibex September 21, 2017
  • High Polish Intricate Byzantin Stainless Steel Bra
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with " lack of luster ". Definitely would not call " high Polish." Size seems appropriate but looks like it needs to be cleaned. No change after cleaning.

    Read More
    moore717 September 17, 2017
  • ITS OK
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS VERY LIGHT/DULL SHINE/BUT OK

    Read More
    JUNE A. September 14, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet but too big for me. It is exactly what the picture looks like so i should have thought twice. Not for small wrists.

    Read More
    Sue P. September 7, 2017
  • Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son he had never worn it

    Read More
    Cynthia S. September 4, 2017
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet! It is beautiful! Good, solid weight and nice detail. I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Sherry S. September 2, 2017
  • Good Quality Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this bracelet. It has a nice weight and design. It is stainless steel and it doesn't need to be cleaned or polished. It has a very nice clasp and is made very well. It fits nicely and has a good drape. It looks very nice with other bracelets also.

    Read More
    petitegirl19 August 30, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bracelet. Not as shiny as shown

    Read More
    codylee57 August 18, 2017
  • Bold statement bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bracelet. You can wear it tight or loose, and it goes with a lot of my outfits. It also pairs well with other bracelets.

    Read More
    Deborah R. August 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a loved as a gift

    Read More
    Diane S. August 12, 2017
  • Sturdy Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is exactly as shown. It is heavier than most because of what it is made of but I like it.

    Read More
    Janet M. August 12, 2017
  • Heavyweight Jewelry Fits In
    Verified Purchase

    This Byzantine stainless steel bracelet is intricate enough to stand on its own, but simple enough to group with the likes of John Hardy, Andrea Candela, and David Yurman. Mix and match or wear paired with the matching necklace- you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    rawee August 5, 2017
  • Great Bracelet at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my wife for Christmas. She loves its unique look and durability.

    Read More
    Tyler B. August 1, 2017
  • Byzatine Stainless Steel Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet arrived in a short time and I am very pleased with it . . . it is just as pictured, not too heavy and very attractive. It will be worn basically with a jean outfit but with other outfits as well . .. . a good choice!

    Read More
    ruthsaint July 17, 2017
  • High Polish Byzantine Stainless Steel Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet looks better in the picture than it does in person. It's really very heavy and you can tell that it's not Sterling Silver. I probably should have returned it, but, I figured that I could give it to someone. I have really small wrists, so, it's just too big and cumbersome for me. If you have larger wrists, and you like a large, heavy bracelet, then you'll love this one.

    Read More
    Marsha R. July 11, 2017
  • Bjy
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very cheap looking,not like it looks online!

    Read More
    Beverly Y. July 9, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on this bracelet and I just love *** the style and the fit!

    Read More
    Joi C. July 8, 2017
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what i wanted!!!

    Read More
    Elaine B. June 22, 2017
  • Great bracelet! Eye candy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, wears well, attractive....

    Read More
    Stacy H. June 15, 2017
  • Hiigh Polish Intricate Byzantine
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, given away as a gift.

    Read More
    PEGGY A. June 14, 2017
Sponsored Links