Today $24.29

MSRP: $63.99

Save $39.70 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for High Polish Intricate Byzantine Stainless Steel Bracelet - Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this item, Very Pretty Bracelet....

    Read More
    OstkUser783061 April 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    A nice bracelet. Very shinny

    Read More
    Winifred R. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful high polished Byzantine stainless steel bracelet. The claw clasp is very nice. This bracelet is heavy and it does not look cheap. You will not regret this purchase.

    Read More
    lcg55 April 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Pretty bracelet; very long

    Read More
    Michelle R. April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful silver bracelet! No regrets in purchasing!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1533590 April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was too big for my wrist although I really loved it. It certainly fit my daughter's wrist and she got it. Very good for her very sad for me. looked very very high quality.

    Read More
    Cathryn M. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Super nice piece. Well made, looks like I paid more that what I did. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Chrystal E. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Hypoallergic and modern looking. Good weight.

    Read More
    susan l. April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This bracelet goes well with all my silver jewelry. I I love it!

    Read More
    jannybee April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Did not like--looks cheap

    Read More
    Brenda D. April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great unique bracelet that I love wearing daily

    Read More
    Mermaid April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it ! Have had many compliments !

    Read More
    Katylady March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of this bracelet! I wanted a beautifully stated, stainless steel bracelet and THIS IS IT!! The Byzantine design isn’t too busy (which was my concern). I was hoping to team it with other bracelets—however, I think it is worthy of being worn solo and make a statement on its own. I bought this for my dress down days—it could truly go with jeans and flats or a dress and heels. I love this purchase for the price, quality, and versatility!

    Read More
    Yvonne A. March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet was a good price

    Read More
    Carolyn E. March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, looks expensive but hard to clasp together.

    Read More
    Christina C. March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great gift good quality great price

    Read More
    monkey200 March 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for at a good $

    Read More
    lblaze1136 March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Have gotten lots of compliments on it

    Read More
    donna j. March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a really cool bracelet! And the price was right, very sturdy, but also very pretty. I bought for myself.

    Read More
    Bobbi Jo H. March 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it, fits me perfectly, glad I bought it

    Read More
    Sherri L4 S. March 2, 2018