| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $152.49

MSRP: $189.00

Save $36.51 (19%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Herringbone Necklace in Sterling Silver with a Golden Finish Tailored

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Defective Clasp
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace has an unattractive shine and color and could not be worn because class didn't work. Had to be returned.

    Read More
    verbo June 8, 2017
  • Costume jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Broke me out. I'm allergic to fake jewelry and thought bc it was sterling silver, I would be fine but I still had an allergic reaction to it. Also the clasp broke

    Read More
    Yame B. February 12, 2017
  • A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MYSELF
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the Herringbone design, however it is a little bit too wide for my taste. For the price, I think I could find something better!

    Read More
    Helena B. October 10, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Not as real looking as the other gold I ordered but is a nice piece

    Read More
    Barbara S. July 26, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is pretty and lays on neck nicely

    Read More
    ARNELL H. June 23, 2016
  • beachgirl
    Verified Purchase

    It turned my neck green.

    Read More
    beachgirlnz February 10, 2016
  • ok now
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Had one a few years ago and it use to get twisted and stuck on my hair or clothing. This one hasnt done that so far

    Read More
    lahshonda F. December 13, 2015
  • hi
    Verified Purchase

    thank u for my gift us be company for thank you for gift

    Read More
    Tracy W. November 2, 2015
  • NICE PIECE
    Verified Purchase

    I WISH IT WERE A LITTLE LONGER, BUT BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    DIANA M. August 27, 2015
  • Very Nice Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chain for a friend and they really loved it.

    Read More
    loveall3 April 25, 2015
  • herringbone necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large necklace, which is what I wanted but it looks very cheap

    Read More
    jmshopreview February 21, 2014
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    the questions answered previously should be equal to a review

    Read More
    leewarnick April 19, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The photograph does not do justice to the beauty and richness of this necklace.

    Read More
    arizonagirl1007 January 22, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time. and was what I ordered. She like it.

    Read More
    deanbell December 26, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the product the only problem that I had was that I ordered the wrong size.

    Read More
    jp89 February 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruthie E. July 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles G. March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shirley m. January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ethel P. August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links