Today $13.79
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hematite Macrame Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Daughter loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter and she loves it. As soon as she opened the package the put it on, it looks nice on her.

    Read More
    zanyshopper9 August 3, 2017
  • Sle
    Verified Purchase

    Just a plain, black macrame bracelet. Nice but nothing special. Well made so it should be a long time piece.

    Read More
    Sle n FL September 4, 2016
  • Nice Bracelet for Casual Wear
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a fan of macramé bracelets, and this one has just enough shine to make it stand out and nothing sharp to get caught on a sleeve Perfect for everyday wear!

    Read More
    Tracey V. March 10, 2016
  • Personal Shopping
    Verified Purchase

    ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

    Read More
    NATIVEONE December 6, 2015
  • Glass Beads?
    Verified Purchase

    I love this but hope that this is real Hematite and not 'glass beads' like something in the paperwork said. It will break on me if it is glass, but I do love it and it seems to be make very well.

    Read More
    fancyfox August 1, 2015
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of jewelry. Wear it alone or with others and you won't be disappointment. Adjustable size and stays put all day.

    Read More
    jarrodfisher March 14, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little large for my small wrist. But otherwise, a nice bracelet.

    Read More
    kavette December 22, 2014
  • get what you see
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking casual product. Wears well with a lot of looks.

    Read More
    km425 September 30, 2013
  • GREAT TRANSACTION
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great transaction and I love the bracelet!!!

    Read More
    goddessalexam September 24, 2013
  • Bleek2Sheek Hamatile Macrame Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bleek2Sheek Hematite Macrame Bracelet. Can be used for dressing up, or dressing down. My friends love it. This one is a must, Try it and I know you will like it.

    Read More
    graypop March 14, 2013
  • Nice color.
    Verified Purchase

    It would have been even better if it was a little bigger. But when you put two or more of them on it makes a statement. I love it. You go Overstock.com

    Read More
    mamamore February 22, 2013
  • bleek2sheek
    Verified Purchase

    very nice braclet hard to stay closed an heavy beads but still like it

    Read More
    syndy1 September 10, 2012
  • Pretty Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A nice, fun bracelet, but I think I'd have preferred smaller beads. I do wear it a lot.

    Read More
    coldrosie March 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara O. May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. January 20, 2017