Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heiden Prestige Black Single Watch Winder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worked for a while
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this item over a year ago. I was looking for a watchwinder which was reasonably priced for a very expensive watch that my husband gave me. The quality of the wood and mehanism were ok, it was not noisy, but it worked well for about a year and then I noticed that my watch was not the correct time when I put it on. The winder started to make a humming noise and then I noticed that it would just stop every once in a while...then it wouldn't work at all. So, my only advice is, if you want to purchase this item, and take the chance of replacing it after a year or two, then fine...otherwise I would purchase one of better quality!

    Read More
    kbeau June 11, 2017
  • Wind or Unwind?
    Verified Purchase

    Very erratic, I sometimes find the watch with the wrong time having obviously stopped for too long a period. Instructions are overly complex. What is so difficult about winding a watch?

    Read More
    koufax123 April 26, 2016
  • Needed one
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son for Christmas and he said that he love it and that it something that he needed.

    Read More
    sweet316 January 3, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Watch winder works well, watch hasn't lost any time since being in the winder.

    Read More
    Dorothea F. December 9, 2015
  • Seems to work well enough
    Verified Purchase

    I am finding automatic watches to be a bit tempermental, but watch winders even more so. This one, for the money, seems straight forward and easy to use. It is very quiet. For the money, at least through Overstock, it works for me. I don't need the extra high styling, bells and whistles and extras that can really run up the cost for these machines.

    Read More
    ckjr December 20, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I researched several brands and thought this was the best value for the money. So far it has proven to be true, plus it looks great.

    Read More
    jmstan July 17, 2013
  • Quiet & works well so far.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, works well on husband's TH, and it is quiet. Good value, too.

    Read More
    newburghmom June 8, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go along with a Stuhrling watch for my husband. He loves it! I was skeptical about this, but it truly does help the watch keep time. We have had no problems with it so far, and it has been a month. Many setting to choose from, so that you can make the speed that you would like. I would definitely buy this product again!

    Read More
    ds16overstock February 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ARNOLD V. August 1, 2016