Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heiden Black Leather 12 Watch Storage Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Gift for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my husband, who has a collection of watches, he loves it.

    Read More
    stylish77 July 3, 2016
  • Fabulous watch box.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch box as a gift for my husband. He loves to collect watches. The individual spots in this case are for the most part large enough to fit even his "oversized" watches. This case has held up well to frequent use over a couple of years. I would recommend this case. Now I just need a bigger one for his growing collection!

    Read More
    Jennifer K. March 14, 2016
  • Lisa from MD
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband's multitude of watches. I added little felt bumpers underneath and it looks very nice sitting on the dresser. I would highly recommend if your house is like mine and you have several watches to corral.

    Read More
    bugginlunchlady November 22, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not using it as I purchased it for my son who is very picky. He loves it and that means it was an excellent choice. I purchased it after looking at many others and reading the reviews.

    Read More
    minnfan April 22, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This watch box is beautiful and one of the best items I have purchased from overstock.com.

    Read More
    darealpoonster September 21, 2013
  • Great Gift for Watch Fanatic
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift for a picky watch fanatic. Loved it. Makes for a great dresser piece to display watch collection. Wish it came with a lock.

    Read More
    condadocondo July 20, 2013
  • Excellent watch box!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great find! Really excellent and solid quantity! Bought 1 then once I received it bought 2 more! One as a gift and one more for me!!

    Read More
    ikik0000 August 24, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband's 30th birthday. We loved it so much I purchase another one for the rest of his watches!

    Read More
    jessicaivy June 9, 2012
  • Watch Storage Box
    Verified Purchase

    It fits big face watches! I would definitly recommend. - Definitly, Definitly nice!

    Read More
    imtorres1 February 13, 2012
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This box came and I wasn't looking forward to anything out of the ordinary. I was surprised by the quality and the tightness of the box. It took a couple of tries to open it because it was so beautifully crafted. It smelled good when I opened the box. (Like only real leather does!) I have a very nice watch collection and they sparkle under the top window. That, too, is a great option. I can always see my watches before pulling out what to wear. I ordered another one for the rest of my watches and am equally pleased.

    Read More
    cseagreen October 2, 2011
  • Nice for large watches
    Verified Purchase

    My husband's big face watches fit perfectly in this case. He currenty has 8, so I may need to purchase a new case in the future to keep up with his growing collecton.

    Read More
    mreecat September 12, 2011
  • Nice watch holder
    Verified Purchase

    Got this watch holder for my boyfriend's bday. He LOVED it. It holds watches and displays them wonderfully just as it stores it.

    Read More
    kimmayc August 5, 2011
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice watch case. Fits oversized mens watches.

    Read More
    findbrawner July 15, 2011
  • watch box was beautiful,and roomy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy w/ this purchase. Bought for my husbands bday and he loves it. You can fit 12 watches in it! Or, some watches and other accessories like clips and cuff links.

    Read More
    sbmcclain July 14, 2011
  • Nice Show Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to hold a larger selection of watches in one easy to view place without a lot of drawers and such. It's turned in to a showcase piece in my office. So many people have admired it that I haven't put it away. Nice workmanship.

    Read More
    edanz2003 March 15, 2011
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the box, its very nice and fits all size watches. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    tpbaby September 22, 2010
  • watch box
    Verified Purchase

    Watch box slots are small and narrow and difficult to squeeze watches in them. Far lesser quality then expected

    Read More
    yoshi23 September 14, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch box to protect and store your watches. It fits my large watches without a problem. A nice feature is being able to see your watches with the box closed. I bought two. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    misteranderson August 4, 2010