Sale: $23.84

MSRP: $37.00

Save $13.16 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heart Shaped Onyx with Cubic Zirconia Accent Pendant Necklace in 14k Gold-Plated Naturalis

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • My wife love it
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wore it every day

    Read More
    Eric p. February 27, 2017
  • Onyx and gold is BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I made this purchase! Very, Very pretty. Great size. I got the matching earrings to go with it. It looks beautiful together.

    Read More
    Angela S. September 16, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Charming very small Pendant Necklace.

    Read More
    Edward B. April 10, 2016
  • like
    Verified Purchase

    Chain could have been more elegant. Too fake looking. Nice tho.

    Read More
    Rhonda F. May 20, 2015
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my granddaughter for her 17th birthday. She loved it.

    Read More
    syracuse1 March 31, 2015
  • CZ heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice CZ heart necklace.

    Read More
    mattman13 March 12, 2015
  • Meh...
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cheap craftsmanship, seriously doubt there was any actual "gold" overlay at all. Not happy.

    Read More
    Michael W. March 8, 2015
  • Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this necklace, It's so very beautiful and the price was so great. The necklace was sent very quickly, and It always gets noticed when I wear it to work. What a beautiful piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    yummybush October 11, 2014
  • Understated Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match my ring, and am delighted with both. These are perfect to wear day or night.

    Read More
    msgingeranne August 23, 2014
  • Nice one
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my wife and she is happy. After using from last three months , Polish of metal still same.

    Read More
    vikask December 7, 2013
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this necklace, love when she wears it. get so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    bigram September 27, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty would buy again in different color!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    kellylabay September 25, 2013
  • overstock jewelry review
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several peices of jewelry and have been pleased with all the peices purchased

    Read More
    gmack1 April 17, 2013
  • great!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    nice item, looked good and fast shipping!!! fiance loved it. it wasnt expensive but something nice... very nice. great job!!!!

    Read More
    ilyaboyko March 3, 2013
  • Beautiful piece of jewelry.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item to match a ring I already owned. They look great together.

    Read More
    mckennalee March 1, 2013
  • looks kinda fake
    Verified Purchase

    only problem i have is the chain looks flimsy and fake other then that it looks fine besides being a little to small

    Read More
    mstokes1112 December 5, 2012
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I like to wear 2 neck chains with pendants. I weat this as the longer second one beause it's a little heavier.

    Read More
    partrisha November 27, 2012
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    nice at the picture, but not in the person. nice only in the picture.

    Read More
    xanmae October 6, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the necklace and have already gotten compliments on it. Told everyone where I purchased it.

    Read More
    alanadecarlo May 25, 2012
  • Onyx Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring for my oldest daughter and she loved the ring so I bought the matching necklace to go with it,she loved them both.

    Read More
    debalee121951 February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links