Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $58.49

Save $90.51 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Haylee Jewels Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring simple but elegant

    Read More
    Jennifer B. July 18, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small hands! True description as advertised. Bought 2 more.

    Read More
    Sharon C. September 11, 2016
  • pca
    Verified Purchase

    its a good fit enjoyed wearing it

    Read More
    Bernadette M. July 13, 2016
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring its perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser254094 June 3, 2016
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Picture made it far more attractive than it really is. Cheap looking.

    Read More
    DeAnna B. June 1, 2016
  • Nelly
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected the stones are not clear and shiny and light weight

    Read More
    Manell M. May 26, 2016
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sandwiching my engagement ring. Price was great...does not take away anything...only adds beauty!! Thank you!

    Read More
    Sunny May 19, 2016
  • Rita Kinney Randall
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous and the diamonds are bright. I had to return for a smaller size but that was because I ordered to big a size. The return was so easy; I called Overstock Customer Service,, they sent me a label and I'm sending back UPS today. They are very easy to work with on returns which takes the worry out of ordering online.

    Read More
    Rita K R May 17, 2016
  • Sucked
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are yellow and they sent me the wrong size

    Read More
    OstkUser100753 April 15, 2016
  • dj
    Verified Purchase

    It nice if you like thin rings.

    Read More
    discj April 4, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little ring, it fits great and not too much when going somewhere, like the beach and don't want to wear an expensive one there.

    Read More
    Carla H. March 30, 2016
  • Very chesp
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your time or money.

    Read More
    tkoaka March 22, 2016
  • small stones
    Verified Purchase

    wasn't for me. nice quality but too small for what I wanted. iIt was true to description but no shine when on my finger. nice ring, but depends on what individual likes.

    Read More
    pjsugarpixie March 15, 2016
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it is small and dainty and very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    lindasg6 March 14, 2016
  • Looks nothing like picture
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is awful! Cheap looking and doesn't even resemble the picture!

    Read More
    Erin M. February 23, 2016
  • jani
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful. Perfect to wear when doing house work :)

    Read More
    Jani W. January 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This little ring met my expectations and some. I bought it as a gym ring so that I can leave my wedding rings safely at home. The ring is beautiful and delicate, but not flimsy at all.

    Read More
    mizzgee411 December 5, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, simple band. Great deal.

    Read More
    augrad November 20, 2015
  • item was ok
    Verified Purchase

    ring is pretty and for the price very good. the diamonds are not the best but it works if your looking for something small to accent another ring.

    Read More
    blooeyz13 August 20, 2015
  • picky shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny silver and sparkly stones,gives an expensive look for good price.

    Read More
    Sarah H. August 18, 2015
Sponsored Links