Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $259.99

MSRP: $549.00

Save $289.01 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Haylee Jewels 10k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Circle Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    really lovely necklace just enough sparkle to catch the eye, I wish the circle was a bit larger its quite small probably better for a thinner frame or teen ager but overall great value

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Delicate Treasure
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister for her 40th Birthday. It is very pretty and comes with a very delicate gold chain. I love the whole look of the pendant with the chain.

    Read More
    tomangsmom October 10, 2016
  • aGift for me from my husband
    Verified Purchase

    He thought this was larger then it is. It is a small circle, and chain is pretty but very very fragile. It broke soon after I received it.

    Read More
    Martha October 3, 2016
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase and highly recommend this necklace and the seller.

    Read More
    Laura K. March 7, 2016
  • Priceless
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. the diamond charm is beautiful. The chain itself is very weak and breaks easily.

    Read More
    Alicia M. January 24, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looked small, but wife loves it! I liked it for the value!

    Read More
    Frank S. December 29, 2015
  • Wish I'd read the reviews
    Verified Purchase

    It's a rather dull, cheap looking necklace for almost $*. Certainly not at all like the photo. It was a gift so I'm really disappointed.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. October 23, 2015
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not good quality. Cheap looking with the worst illumination of any diamonds I've ever seen

    Read More
    rhartman2505 March 21, 2013
  • beautiful piece but the chain is a let down
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately this slipped off and i lost the piece after only having it for 1 week. such a lovely piece but if you purchase i would urge you to replace the chain immediately as it is not strong enough to hold the piece

    Read More
    na80 February 5, 2013
  • wife loves necklace....
    Verified Purchase

    The Necklace was a total suprize to my wife and she really likes it.. The Necklace is very pretty and really does sparkle as the discription stated.

    Read More
    fastbreakiv January 8, 2013
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. The stones are a bit smaller than expected but overall a nice piece of jewelry. Stones are very sparkly.Good price for a good quality product.

    Read More
    arte December 26, 2012
  • Cracker Jack Prize
    Verified Purchase

    extremely cheap looking and feeling, I'd rather spend a couple hundred more and get a real piece of jewelery

    Read More
    dealhoune December 11, 2012
  • Necklace chain broke within a week
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved this when I gave it to her. But her joy soon turned to disappointment when the chain broke. Now we have to find a replacement chain.

    Read More
    odave September 12, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted one of these style necklaces but the cost for a really nice one is outlandish. I am very pleased with this necklace. It was nicer than I imagined it would be considering the price. I wear this all the time and get many compliments. It's very simple, yet elegant. I am very happy that I made this purchase.

    Read More
    pvfspunk June 12, 2012
  • Product not up to par with the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to read such raving reviews about this necklace and bought many satisfactory pieces of jewlry from overstock, so I decided to get it. However, when it arrived, the quality was terrible. The diamonds are dull, only a few had some what of a sparkle. I feel like one made out of cubic zirconia would sparkle more than this necklace especially for the price paid. This was a total disappointment and I'm even more frustrated to have to pay the shipping fee to return this item! Overstock, you should offer free returns to your customers!

    Read More
    unhappy00000 February 11, 2012
  • Delicate Necklace - chain is very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate necklace. The actual circle's width is thinner than I imagined. My main issue is the chain is really thin. It's hard to use the spring clasp.

    Read More
    sakv February 10, 2012
  • Perfect size and sparkle to wear with anything!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace and pendant are the perfect size, the perfect length, and the perfect amount of sparkle to wear with any outfit, any day of the week. I wear it, literally, every day! Worth the price for the quality and durability. It is not overly flashy or dressy, it is a good fit for anyone!

    Read More
    lerob00 August 4, 2011
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my gf for our anniversary and she loves it. She now wears it more than any of the other necklaces combined. It shines and sparkles and she is all smiles. Great gift.

    Read More
    sandmanca July 11, 2011
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great experience. The necklace is very fragile, thin, and somewhat short. The circle pendant is not too small, but not as big as I expected. E.g. picture a size 6 ring finger. Overall, I am very happy with my first purchase, but I will definitely go bigger next time. Love its simplicity.

    Read More
    greenapple888 May 9, 2011
  • Diamond Circle Necklace

    Although it was smaller than I thought, the diamonds are beyond stunning. I can't beleive the high quality of the stones. I never shopped here before but I will do it again in the future for sure!!

    Read More
    lianna3 March 29, 2011
Sponsored Links