Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Merriman Wall-mounted Dark Cherry Jewelry Armoire Black Felt Interior

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very useful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    As both a mirror and jewelry storage it is a frequent go-to in my bedroom!

    Read More
    Mimi May 23, 2017
  • Jewelry cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for years and it is great. Looks great and holds lots of jewelry of all sorts - earrings, necklaces, bracelets, etc.

    Read More
    jo March 21, 2017
  • Unique mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. I looked around before I bought this one. It matches my bedroom furniture perfectly

    Read More
    Dian B. March 17, 2017
  • Lovely armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful piece. This is quality wood that doesn't look cheap like some armoires. It is quite large so you need a big space on the wall to hang it. My mother cried when she unwrapped it because it was so nice.

    Read More
    3109 February 11, 2017
  • Very Happy with This Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely constructed. Heavy weight. Looks great when mounted.

    Read More
    Lori C. December 8, 2016
  • Absolutely 5 star rating!
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror/cabinet is quality and we'll designed. I was afraid that it might look cheap, but it doesn't at all. It looks like a very expensive piece of art. I was thrilled when we pulled out of the box. It is very heavy and needs two people to hang it. My only suggestion is I wish it had less ring space and more earring space. My earring space is maxed out. But I couldn't find any other product that was a beautiful and quality as this....and most others had the same amount of earring holders. I love it! I've even locked it when I had housekeeping and guests come over. I feel so much safer with it locked when guests are here. Love it!!

    Read More
    Jerusha M. February 2, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This armoire is good quality and a beautiful piece to add to my bedroom. Matches my furniture very nicely and easy to hang. Lovely accents around the mirror frame which I did not notice when I purchased so that was a nice surprise. great price for the quality, better than I expected. I have never been disappointed in an overstock purchase.

    Read More
    Susan T. January 22, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This mounted up easily, has plenty of storage space and is an excellent value. Only thing missing is an easy way to hang earrings. Otherwise it is just perfect! Thanks

    Read More
    jddggcolorado January 5, 2016
  • Deanna
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks very nice on my wall. The hooks on the inside are a little flimsy and we had to do a little work to it before I could hang all my necklaces up. Otherwise very happy with it.

    Read More
    Deanna L. December 2, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture and holds a lot of jewelry.

    Read More
    Debby M. November 14, 2015
  • Very happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    Product received well packaged and intact. Installation fairly easy but do need assistance. Product is well made and looks very nice on my wall. Like other reviewers I can now see everything nicely with room for more. The ring slots seem a bit shallow but with a bit of adjustment worked out alright. Although my door does not sit quite flush at the top I'm still giving the product five stars. I am extremely pleased and would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. July 18, 2015
  • Best Christmas present ever...
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, lots of storage space, so much nicer and better value than anything I have found in stores. You won't be dissapointed.

    Read More
    Roger W. April 23, 2015
  • Descent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Like this armoire. Its heavy and solid which can make hanging it a bit of a challenge but it did not take us too long, maybe 15mins. It has a good amount of storage space for comparable items, but they could have utilized a bit more of the space in a more efficient way and added more hooks or shelves instead of leaving unused space at the top. Overall I am happy with my purchase so far and would recommend it.

    Read More
    Amber T. April 8, 2015
  • Beautiful and Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Jewelry Armoire. Not only is it beautiful to look at, it holds a lot of jewelry. It's well made and has a nice size mirror. We are very satisfied with our purchase.

    Read More
    aloyalcustomer March 2, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was a big hit. It's heavy so I used better wall anchors from ***** *****.

    Read More
    Douglas G. February 20, 2015
  • ALMOST EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    The piece looks exactly as it does online and is very pretty and well-made. It's very heavy and so we removed the door to hang it, which I recommend. The lock is a skeleton key and worked fine with a quarter turn. Unable to find studs in the location I needed it to be, we bought plastic drywall anchors with a weight load up to 70 lbs. We used a couple of extra ones, drilling through the case because I was wary of all the weight. This piece holds a lot of jewelry for sure but I have so much costume jewelry that it did not hold it all. I had to double and triple the chains I put on each hook. It's all relative as to what type of jewelry you have. For instance there is not nearly enough space for all my earrings; and too much space for rings. If it weren't for that "flaw" I would rate it 5 stars. That said, the quality of this armoire blows the ***** ones out of the water, and so I am happy I chose the Merriman. In time I think I will add a few of my own hooks because I feel there is sufficient space and it looks simple to do.

    Read More
    STELLA R. January 7, 2015
  • Loven it
    Verified Purchase

    Love my mounted jewelry Armoire. Only fault, the key hole and latch don't match up. Has a key, but can't lock it. It has enough hooks to hold lots of stuff. Thanks, it looks great with my other furniture. :)

    Read More
    SYLVIA R. December 18, 2014
  • beautiful jewelry armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I do not want to recommend it to a friend, because , I WANT TO BE THE ONLY ONE with this very lovely, beautifully made, jewelry Armoire, The color and curved design match my antique bedroom set. Every thing is first class, the hooks, the wood box for little pieces. the matching antique looking key. I have a lot of jewelry that I NOW have in one place, so easy to find what you want to wear. You will not be disappointed with your purchase, The only thing I would recommend is that you consider using larger wall anchors. My husband was concerned with full weigh,t that the wall anchors that are included are to small to hold the weight of the Jewelry and the Armoire. It took him 20 minutes to have it up and ready to fill. I LOVE IT!!!!

    Read More
    horsenanny August 13, 2014
  • Very nice Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. No defects. Does have a bad odor that takes time to wear off. Holds lots of jewelry. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    aydii July 21, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband just hung this up for me today so I haven't moved my jewelry into it yet but I can't wait to do it! This is beautiful!

    Read More
    wichita2 May 31, 2014