Today: $136.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $63.00 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Hampton Wall-mount Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautifully Well Built
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Christopher M. February 15, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Hampton wall jewelry armoir
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased. it looks beautiful and keeps my jewelry organized.

    Read More
    Brenda L. January 16, 2017
  • Didn't Lock
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of the piece as it looks like furniture, however the locking mechanism did not align to lock and that was important as I have little children. ordered replacement, Boy it came fast!! But the piece came with a ding in it, didn't want to return it as it seems it will never be perfect if you read other reviews, They were right in that I have to replace the screws with longer ones to securely hold the door on, too wobbly if I don't.

    Read More
    Lisa Q. January 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product

    Read More
    Michelle M. January 3, 2017
  • Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected! Beautifully crafted and perfect for my needs!!

    Read More
    Diane A. September 3, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it we have it up on the wall and looks so nice so easy to look at the jewelry.

    Read More
    Sandra C. May 15, 2016
  • This has been one of the best products
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. No one has ever guessed it holds my jewelry because it's so beautiful. It looks like a quality piece of furniture and holds quite a bit.

    Read More
    Valerie A S. May 8, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great for a few months. After a few months, the veneer started to fall off.

    Read More
    Richard R. December 17, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    My wife really liked the Armoire, I just have to hang it now!!!!!

    Read More
    rowlmar October 5, 2015
  • Beautiful, but too heavy to hang by one person
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful cabinet and looks great. Holds a ton of jewelry. I had to hire someone to hang it because it was too heavy to hang myself.

    Read More
    janbearce August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful jewelry armoire for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This armoire has lots of places to store jewelry. I did have to double up on the necklace holders. It is so nice to see all my jewelry in one place so I can more easily put pieces together to wear. The style, construction and finish are beautiful! I do agree it would be nice if the door opened a little further out instead of just 90 degrees.

    Read More
    disneydeb25 May 21, 2015
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the armoire. The mirror is high quality as well as the wood. Very nice on the inside as well. I was a little disappointed at the size, it was a little smaller than I expected, but I would recommend checking the size before ordering. Also, it is hard to hang. It simply has two small holes in the back, so mine is still sitting on the floor:) I will figure it out later:)

    Read More
    Melinda P. April 7, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really sturdy quality product. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kerry J. April 2, 2015
  • Beautiful cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these for my daughters. They are very well made and have lots of space to allow for organized storage of jewelery.

    Read More
    Donna J. January 9, 2015
  • earring space
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks of my new jewelry armoire. Lots of space for most everything. What I do not like is the storage for earrings. Unless the stems of the earrings are long the do not fit well in the space designed for them. Or if they are dangling. I am trying to find a way to fix the problem. Any suggestions/

    Read More
    stangin5272 May 20, 2014
  • LOVE! BEAUTIFUL! WONDERFUL QUALITY!
    Verified Purchase

    IN LOVE WITH THESE!! I ORIGINALLY BOUGHT 2 AND ENDED UP BUYING ANOTHER ONE THEY LOOKED SO NICE HANGING UP IN MY BEDROOM! I MAY EVEN BUY MORE!!! SOOOO SOOOO NICE! BEAUTIFUL QUALITY!

    Read More
    chadmel October 19, 2013
  • Lovely solution
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very classy solution to my jewelry storage needs. I love the beveled mirror and all the different space options for my rings, bracelets and necklaces.

    Read More
    kittysquilts July 11, 2013
  • Hampton Wall mount jewelry armoire.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as pictured on your web site.

    Read More
    lh2748 June 27, 2013
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jewelry chest because I have tons of fashion jewelry taking up two drawers of my dresser and I need the space. The piece was delivered quickly and was in perfect condition. My husband mounted it on the wall easily and it looks great! It matches my much more expensive bedroom set perfectly, as if it were made for it. My only problem is now that I put all my stuff inside, I wish I would have bought a larger chest!! I highly recommend this jewelry armoire for its style and quality, but if you have TONS of jewelry like I do, go for the bigger one!!!

    Read More
    goodbed1 April 5, 2013
  • Absolutley love this amoire.
    Verified Purchase

    This armoire is very well built and looks nice too. The front is nicely embellished with hand carved wood. Very functional and beautiful.

    Read More
    ketchumh January 14, 2013
Sponsored Links