Sale $159.74

Was: $200.99

Save $41.25 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Carson Oak Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice simple ample jewelry storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have 2 of these, my daughter and I both have one hanging inside our closets. Like that it doubles for a full length mirror as well. The only issue was with my daughters armoire, the magnet doesn't open and shut easily. Tried to remedy by addind a knob, however I made a bit of a mess becuase the wood door is not thick enough. It's inside the closet, so it was worth a try because it's out of sight. Otherwise we've been happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    eprieto October 17, 2017
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hesitant to order such an item over the internet, but I have to say this exceeded my expectations. It's really a well made piece of furniture, and for a jewelry fiend like me, there is plenty of room for necklaces, bracelets and earrings. And there's a little box thing at the bottom for little odds and ends. GREAT purchase!

    Read More
    georgemom August 26, 2017
  • Needs more hardware
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy having this for my jewelry, but we added extra hardware to secure it to the wall studs.

    Read More
    GENA S. August 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this when i saw the workmanship and put it on the wall. Most people who say that there was enough jewelry space but in my case I have an exceptional amount so I took my trusty drill and between each hook (there's plenty of space) I drilled a beginner hole and put in more hooks....doubling the amount of hanging space. I also put hooks on the boards that separate the right from the left sides where I hang watches and pendants and misc. The outside of this is really nice and I particularly like that it locks and is securely attached to the wall....making it harder for a thief to pick up and toss into his car or open up and get all your jewelry in one swipe.

    Read More
    barbpohio June 27, 2017
  • Pretty addition to my bedroom wall
    Verified Purchase

    Nice way to organize jewelry. Attractive and practical.

    Read More
    Elaine P. June 15, 2017
  • just about perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    After searching and comparing a few dozen similar products I chose this one because I have alot of necklaces and earrings. The wood is good quality and the corners were mitered very nicely. The beveled mirror is beautiful. I was able to hang it easily - some tips... take the door off! It makes lifting so much easier. I was able to find a stud in the wall so I drilled a second hole at the bottom of the unit to tie into the stud as well. Definitely use stronger anchors if you are just hanging on drywall. To make better use of the double hooks for necklaces, I turned the hooks 45 degrees to separate the necklaces. Great unit. :)

    Read More
    Rosanne M. May 6, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this jewelry armoire. I did heed the advise of the reviews which said to remove the door prior to hanging it. The door is very heavy and it made it much easier to install. Also used heavier mounting screws than the ones provided. There is a lot of room inside and lots of hooks and storage.

    Read More
    Phoebe P. April 4, 2017
  • great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to "assemble" and sturdy

    Read More
    Terri B. January 2, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I Love This! installed without my husband ☺️

    Read More
    eed11 October 4, 2016
  • Beautiful wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this jewelry cabinet for our walk in closet. So practice with the mirror. And it locks.

    Read More
    Kathryn H. June 17, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Door hinge doesn't align properly so I have to hitch up the door from the bottom every time I try to close the unit. Mirror has a discoloration splotch on it.

    Read More
    jka4445 June 13, 2016
  • Great Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my wife. She couldn't be happier with the product. Easy to install, and fits all of her stuff with no problems. She especially likes the tall mirror. Well built!

    Read More
    Thad F. May 28, 2016
  • beautiful armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase. The armoire is of high quality and I like the fact that you can lock it. Plenty of room for all kinds of jewelry inside.

    Read More
    rebeccasuz42 May 14, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a large amount of jewelry. Makes it easier to find the right combination for the evenings activities.

    Read More
    Paul A. March 14, 2016
  • Maxia
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to my room. It's a built into the wall, nice wall mirror, and holds a lot of pieces. Works for me!

    Read More
    Marcia P. March 1, 2016
  • Amazing Product!!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom has loved this jewelry box since she got it for Christmas!!! Overstock was great with price, delivery and overall everything about the purchase!!!

    Read More
    Mandy C. February 22, 2016
  • Conversation piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ! I recommended it to family and friends . 3 family members and 2 friends ordered one as well.

    Read More
    Vera D. January 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed to get my jewelry out of the drawer and organized. It is a nice classy looking piece of furniture.

    Read More
    dogonyx November 20, 2015
  • Cabodi
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Joy C. October 29, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this armoire. Takes up minimal space but holds a lot of jewelry and lets you organize.

    Read More
    djs8833 October 29, 2015